Blog best viewed in Safari.
|
Ask me anything @ Formspring
lalala! today school rockk! xD before school.all free period!! haha.science.teacher nv come. eng cher came but gave us free. two perios of history. teacher nv come. then came recess. after that.was music period. teacher gave us free period too.woo! ltr was maths.ba zhang taught. but not really anyone listening. xD so considered quite free too. after that was chinese. teacher asked us to relax. which means she's not teaching. we had paper ball fight in front of teacher. teacher asked us what we doing. then we said it was a way to distress ourself.hahaha!! :D she allowed us to play.HAHA! she ltr asked lisheng to sing for us. HAHAHA! xDD lishen say he wanna duet with vincent. so vincent bo bian.kana forced go up. ltr vincent asked jr to dance with him while lisheng sing.LOLS! so funny.they sang "liang zhi lao hu" and jr and vincent really danced! LAUGH UNTIL STOMACH PAIN.haha. pictures taken with rachel. will upload when she sends to me. in conclusion. SCHOOL ROCKKS TODAY!! :DD me and john rocks too! hahaha.so funny. keep talking bout the ******. that fatty.haha.his name censored. comp dont allow me to type out talk until ii wanna die le.LOLS.
random pictures!enjoy! (most is me.haha. xD )




woo! today school was more interesting. class was.hmm.okok lar. during recess,ii did maths. :D after that was sciece.swop teachers. bio teacher came in and taught. but she teach de stuff almost e same as what we had during physics lesson.zzz. ltr was maths.bazhang checked my hw. then ii went to sleep after that.haha. woke up during eng period. had free period.ok.not really free. but teacher ask us to do our own studying lar. played with rueyjer de dictionary de game. hahaha!ii broke e high score again!woo. after school,went to eat with: yf,rach,syn and alvin.lalala. ate lemon chicken rice.not bad lar . just that e lemon taste too strong le.hees. after that all of us took 99home. all took one round except for yf. after yf stop,we went to the upper deck. finally got seat!!hees. :D we took pics.lalala~ we took alot.but deleted alot.LMAO. went home,bathed.watched tv. it's been so long since ii actually watched tv. haha. =) woo! tmr syn going to genting. enjoy urself wors girl! =DD 3more days to exam!ROAR! jiayou,jiayou,jiayou! :)
lalalala! today lessons was all alright. nothing really fun.hahaha. except for some small jokes.so funny bunny. lunched went home. boring day. zzzzzzz
today eng+chinese paper1. hmm.ii think ii din do well to the standard. raaa~ after school,went to lunch with: rachel,syn,alvin,yf and dar. lunched at kfc.lalala. so funny. challenged alvin to eat the whole O.R fillet in 3mouths. and he did it.OMG!!hahahaha. biggy nouth erzi!lmao. went home after that. in bus lucky ii kn sit with them.LOLS. should not mention anything.hahaa. 6more days to EOY!raaaa~
hey! :DD yesterday was fun day!haha. morning went for tuition with sophia. sophia saw a cockroach.eeek! scared e hell out of me. but ii din see it.LOLs. tuition cher so kuku.gave us his hp no. dont wanna tell us his name. named himself as MR TEACHER.lmao!! after that,went to meet dar. was going to study.at first studied at burger king. then very noisy. went to library.saw sarah at IMM.hahha. at library.px saw me.but ii din see him hahahahah! fnished up my science hw. did some sets revision.raaaa~ pekcek leh sets!grrr!!! at least ii know how to do most le. my tuition cher rocks!haha. he teach so well.unlike that ba zhang. then ii played with dar de phone.haha. so nice nia the game! play until very high.ii keep losing! xDD but fun fun!!hees.so funny bunny one de game. left library round 6.45.went to eat. then go home. waited for bus 198. missed the first bus. second bus too full. third bus just went pass us!wth!raa~ one guy so agitated!lmao. clapped his hands.jump jump.trying to get the bus there. so darn funny!hahaha. went to gekpoh to buy school shoes. then mama came to fetch me. went home. rest of the family went out to eat. ii bath then slp.hahaha! xDD everyone jiayou for tmr paper one!! JIAYOU JIAYOU JIAYOU! :D
woo!! ii'm almost back to daily bloggin.haha. but exam period.maybe not so much bahs.yup. =) today school was ok. ii think during maths lessons.yup. ii was sleeping.then that nehneh rachel. threw a paper ball so darn hard at me. so hard that ii woke up.raaa! she kuku kia.haha. in the end kana bullied by me syn n noreen.haha! xD recess so funny. 7 ppl played cai quan together. winner gets to hit everyone one time. hahahaha.so fun!wee! =DD after school,pei syn go find xl. we call her so many times and wait so long. finally decided to go her class. while walking,saw her friends playing vball. walked over to lower sec dere de toilet. then behind the wall.xl happily playin vball. -_- raaa!!hai we so xin ku look for her. ltr me n dar went to je. ate ljs.then watch "john tucker must die" hahahaha!nice show! :D one pair of very shy couple watched with us. haha.better not mention their names. ltr they paiseh.LOLs. after e show,they waited for us to go first. we waited for them to go first.haha!! we sitting in the same row mahs.hees. in the end,we walked down the stairs first. once we got to the bottom there, they starting to walk down that time. got spot light!raaa~ how come we dont have spot light.LMAO. later took bus home norhs. saw rachel on bus 99 too. we so noisy.haha. she made me laugh so neh neh loud. paiseh! xDD hahahaha. while walking home, he keep making me laugh! my mouth wanna crack diao le.LOLs. tmr got tuition. then maybe going study.woo! WHO HAVE A MATHS TEXT!! can borrow??haha. :X
hello!haha. yesterday ii ate 3 panadols!LOLs. and ii slept at 8.40pm. today in class ii still felt tired.omg! xDD hmm.lessons was okay.haha. paper ball fight started so early! before ba zhang class.LOLS. but ii wasn't in it.ii so guai! :D hahahaha.changed my seating position due to new arrangement of tables for exam. me and syn now sitting at the back of the class le. =) after school,me and syn desperately went round skool. looking for boxes. finally after some time.managed to get three boxes. one of them gave to marilyn. see we so good! =X went to eat with the same few ppl again. haha.me,syn and dar actually wanna eat at e kopitiam.but then.we saw some ppl. so she went to eat ice with the rest. me and dar go eat mac.woo! mac's sweet and sour sauce is so neh neh nice!! :D later went home.ii had to carry such a heavy box of books home.raaa~ exam le.must get rid of all books under table. but not bad lar. my books to bring home are much much much lesser then during mid yr de.hahaha. =DD reached home.nth to do arhs. went to maple.haha! xD ii know ii kuku.now still play maple.LOLS. today not bad!!ii play 2hrs lvl up 4 times.haha. not bad le. last time ii take few days to lvl up once de. big improvement le. :D wee!! 11 more days to offical start of exam!
woo! today lessons were boring boring boring. maths lesson,threw paper ball around again. hahahaha.so darn funny. then seow ba zhang finally noticed. he said"whoever throws anything again, ii'll make sure u spend two hrs in recess doing that" then very funny. we started talking bout syn going to dc cos she keep throwing us. we imagined her at dc,facing a wall. throwing a tennis ball darn hard onto the wall then the ball bounced to her face hard. doing that for two hours.hahahaha!! so funny bunny. after school,went to bbt. rueyjer supposed to treat us bbt. due to some confusion,ii din get my bbt.boo!hahaha. so rueyjey you still owe me bbt!! xDD lalala.after that went to lunch. jiu go home le. kuku bus driver.he so neh neh can. take bus if we put coins actually only need 60c. he retarded ask dar give 90c. ii so bushuang him lar.so neh neh retarded. raaaa~! went home. bathed.feeling very shit now. very tired.raaa.hahaha.
just a quiz ii took on the net which tells me bout myself.LOLS. =)
quiz taken at http://www.quizbox.com/personality/test82.aspx
Your view on yourself: You are down-to-earth and people like you because you are so straightforward. You are an efficient problem solver because you will listen to both sides of an argument before making a decision that usually appeals to both parties.
The type of girlfriend/boyfriend you are looking for: You like serious, smart and determined people. You don't judge a book by its cover, so good-looking people aren't necessarily your style. This makes you an attractive person in many people's eyes. Your readiness to commit to a relationship: You prefer to get to know a person very well before deciding whether you will commit to the relationship.
The seriousness of your love: You like to flirt and behave seductively. The opposite sex finds this very attractive, and that's why you'll always have admirers hanging off your arms. But how serious are you about choosing someone to be in a relationship with?
Your views on education You may not like to study but you have many practical ideas. You listen to your own instincts and tend to follow your heart, so you will probably end up with an unusual job. The right job for you:
You're a practical person and will choose a secure job with a steady income. Knowing what you like to do is important. Find a regular job doing just that and you'll be set for life.
How do you view success: You are afraid of failure and scared to have a go at the career you would like to have in case you don't succeed. Don't give up when you haven't yet even started! Be courageous.
What are you most afraid of: You are concerned about your image and the way others see you. This means that you try very hard to be accepted by other people. It's time for you to believe in who you are, not what you wear.
Who is your true self: You are full of energy and confidence. You are unpredictable, with moods changing as quickly as an ocean. You might occasionally be calm and still, but never for long.
zzzzzzzzz. why must there be such a fucking thing called
EXAMINATIONS.
today class was ok. at pe lesson.the ba zhang teach us soccer. so zzz! ii volunteered to be goalie. a goalie who wasnt allowed to use hands.zzz then you know what.the game is so freaking lame! they kick the ball.oh.out of bound le. give opponent ball. then start ball,kick.out of bound again. give opponent ball.kick,out of bound again. zzz!its so lame lar! then ii stand there and rot.pekcek. sit on the bench and watch. also no one try to goal anyway. no point waste energy stand there.LOLs. tt ba zhang still ask me go guard the goal. guard the goal from who?LOLs.so sian..zzz tmr one hr pe!!woo.hope to play proper soccer. xD lessons was okok. after school,actually wanted to go to kfc with: dar,yf,rach,syn,zx,jy,mar,jr,kb,junlong,alvin. went o kfc.saw the pig there!everyone sian diao change to go mac eat instead.hahaha. eat at mac.so darn funny!keep laughing none stop de. hahaha.some of them went to play bball. dar,me,alvin,syn n rach stayed in mac. fooled around.haha.funny day today! :D went home with dar. raaa~ he keep disiao my hair. make it so neh neh messy. take out all my pins!grrr.. and then ii lost my red pin when ii gt home. sob! =( hahahaha.he so baddie. reached home at 5.bathed. then slack around. used the comp. going to revise maths later. ohyah.anyone have a maths textbook to lend? thanks. =) JIAYOU FOR EOY!!jiayou jiayou jiayou! =D 14more days to offical start of exams!
hello!! yesterday was quite okok. morning went for tuition was sophia. had another test again.haha.this one quite ok lar. hmm.then went to jp with sophia. bought rubber band.den went to 77street see the billabong slipper in stock or not. she wanna buy the blue one. then exchange one with my pink one.haha. later met up with dar.haha. none of us wanted to eat.so went home. at my house there.we dunno how started playing this car game.LOLS.so darn funny.ended up hitting each other so many times.hahahaha!so funny!!woo. later jiu go home le.woo!! today staying at home to rot.hahaha. ii wanna revise.but ii dunno how to.roar! someone save me pls.raaa. exam coming le.everyone jiayou k! :D
|