Blog best viewed in Safari.
|
Ask me anything @ Formspring
lalalala~! ii'm back from malaysia.really enjoyed myself.haha. me my sister plus my cousin bought this wallet for our grandad.then.he say thnks but ask me to use it. cos not his type of wallet.LMAO!! so now.ii'm currently using a guy's wallet. hahahahaha!ii'm so man! xDD lalalala~ training later on!weee~ going to have U16 match le. JIAYOU JIAYOU JIAYOU! =DD
5more days to 3rd month!hees. ii miss my sumo.LOLS. xD
yesterday was quite well spent. recess was spent with.hnmm.kinda xuelin?hahah. we two crazy girls. keep spraying water on each other through the mouth. LMAO!lalala~ after recess.played vball for awhile with her. then kana caught by SC.sian daooo. so we had to go back to class.LOLs. hmm.12plus mum came.took my report book. results only average.not very happy with it. ii dropped alot.sian... T-T after that.last 2periods went up to fourth floor. lalalala~ went to look for shifu first. after that went to e2 look for dar. compare results.hahaha.lalala~ after school.pei him wait for his friend awhile. after that we went to mama shop eat. ok lar.ii eat.he watch me eat.LOLs. brenda came also.so waited for her to finish. finish eating she tell me she going home to get her vball shoes.zzz!hahaha. after that.training. not bad.B team improved le!just have to cut down on e mistakes. we'll be better!! :D jiayou jiayou jiayOu!!! =DD we can de. after training,went home with cerys. went really crazy.haha.fun fun!! so yesterday qutie well spent ii guees. took alot of photos.but all with rachel. will upload them next time. =) going back to malaysia after this. wont be back until sunday ii guess. cross fingers there wont be any compet this sun. if not,ii won't be able to play le.sob. ohwell. raaaa~ it'll be around one week plus before ii can see him again. raaaaaaaaaaa~~ sian daooooo. T-T be missing u loads nia. =X lalalala~
ii've decided to forget all unhappy grudges from e past. forgiven all.done and over. =DD ii guess life would be musch easier that way. just learn to let go of all unhappiness.haha.
today gym was ok. starting raining.so couldn't play. then played awhile in canteen. at around 4plus went home with cerys and sophia. sophia's mum came and pick us up.yup. =) lalala~ reached home so early today.haha. hmm.tomorrow is the last day of school already. gonna miss the graduating batch.haha. =D all the best in your journey in your new school!hees. xD cherish tomorrow people.
hello peeps! hahahaha.thanks for all e care and concern ppl. =) ii just wasn't feeling myself that day. hmm. yesterday school was fine. the show is darn funny!! marilyn choosed the wrong day to pon school. she only arrived in school after recess. which meant she missed the show. the show is so darn funny!!most entertaining show so far that the school has organised for us.haha. after school was training. training kinda suck today. my performance so darn lousy. ii love my team mates. they keep me going. =DD after training went home with cerys. U16 competition coming!! jiayou team b!! we can do it de!! =D team a also!jiayou jiayou jiayou! =)) lalalala~ today ii'm staying at home rotting again. raaa~
tagged by rachel.haha.
HW WILL YOU REACT? :D Message: Type ur reactions when somebody say these phrase to u..
WHY ARE YOU ALWAYS LIKE THAT? huh?like how?
I JUST REALIZED NOW THAT I LOVEYOU? LOL.
LEAVE HIM//HER ALREADY. YOULL BE MUCH MORE HAPPY WITH ME whatever.
COME ON. SMILE. YOU'RE CUTE WHEN YOU DO THAT haha.ii most prob just laugh it off.
PLEASE DO MY MATH HOMEWORK TOO do urself la!
I AM SO BLESSED TO HAVE SOMEONE LIKEYOU haha.laugh it off.
WHY DOES MONDAY COME BEFORE TUESDAY? cos it doesnt come after tuesday?yah
I HAVE TWO TICKETS TO THE LINKINPARK CONCERT. WANNA COME WITH ME? hmm.see first.LOLs.
YOU ARE ONE OF THE MOST SPECIAL PEOPLE IN MY LIFE. DID YOU KNOWTHAT? LOLs.thanks?hahahahaha.
I THINK IM FALLING FOR YOU stunned diao.LOLS.
I CANT SMILE WITHOUT YOU LMAO!!!
THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING, BUT YOU JUST ARENT HIM//HER ok.(and try to act strong ii guess.haha)
WHATS YOUR MOBILE NUMBER? why do u want it?
CAN I HAVE THIS DANCE depends.haha
MAY I ESCORT YOU anything.
DO YOU STILL LOVE HIM//HER TIL NOW who he?LOL
YOU WERE EVERYTHING,EVERYTHING I WANTED oh,
WHEN WILL I GET YOUR SWEET EYES? laugh it off.
ii'm screwed. if u are already in a bad mood. i guess u better think twice before u read this post.
suddenly i had alot of flash backs of my past. my first part of the past. the past as in from june-july/sept past?yah. that.ii felt stupid. i felt like i was some kind of toy being thrown around. people just walked in and walked out of my life. they leave their nasty words and comments on me. and happily leave me. some did stood by me.but that past was so screwed lar. the other past.the one before june period. that one was so darn awesome. everything was in place.it was that close to perfection. i had more then i needed. great friends.great environment.great love. now ii still have them.but..it comes in a different way. my past used to be so peaceful. everything just falls into place so nicely. what happened to me? my life's all screwed. ii feel like ii'm against the whole world. ii'm feeling superly wierd now. i miss my past alot.
today was ok. class was fun!!lalalalala~ played stress with so many ppl. played with dar during e period before recess. with yingfong after recess. and with alvin after yingfong.hahahaha. then ii helped hadley win jiawei!lalalala~ =D after school went to JE to see doc for my hand. dar pei me. =) went to eat at JE entertainment center. lunched at e korean restaurant.not bad. just that is alot of rice only.LOL.full daooo.LOLS. after that went to see the doc.didn't really have to wait long. not bad. =DD the doc say most probably is ligament tear. gave me medicine.blah blah blah. then say take x ray to double check. so okok.paid $55 for two medicines,one cream thingy and one xray. zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.waste of $$$. went to the x ray place.alot of people. waited for some time. take x ray so fast.ahhaha. after that jiu go home le lors.hahaha. lalalalala~~
zzzzzzzzzz! coach asked me not to play too le. asked me go x-ray first then say. zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!!kuku wrist. so many bloody problems. post up pictures of my decorated shoe next time. thanks to jasmine tan. =) ii'm now waiting for his sms reply for ....how many hrs.dont wanna name. what is he doing!grr.
yesterday training was super! fun fun fun!very tiring.but fun!hees. the games we played were all very high!lalala~ today had self training. we played few matches.not really very fun today. not that high as yesterday. yesterday rockked! =D after training today went to bbt with cerys marilyn and jy. me and cerys treat mar and jy. we are good ppl man!! =D lalalala!auntie introduced me to this new drink. nice nice nice!it's suppose to be sour. but still ok to mie leh. jy finds it super sour.hahahaha. after that take bus99 home with cer and jy. then took 172 with jy.haha. today reached home quite fast.haha. tmr there's school! and ii guess we are getting our results back? oh shucks. ii'm gonna be so dead tmr. ):
lalala! later going for training and can train!hees =D hmmm.yesterday.mum and dad went out from early morning to late night(?). so ii went out with dar.haha. went to westmall to watch movie. there saw two of my vball juniors.LOLs. watched the same movie.haha. we watched world trade center.not bad. =) walked around the mall for awhile. later decided to go back jp.haha. went to the library to rot while waiting for my sister. she meeting us for dinner.yup. went to IMM to eat. we walked around and around and around. looking for what to eat.finally settled with MOS.lmao. after dinner,went to grab some gummies from mini toons. took bus99 home later. fun fun day today!!haha. the three of us so crazy one! xD lalalala! training later!!WEE! =DD
hello!lalala~ today went for gym in e morning with cerys. ii'm finally early!! and she's late.haha. played vball in school while waiting for ms lee to end her meeting so she can open e gym for us.hees. after gym.went to JE. they wanted to ice skate. cerys and me planned to watch them. ate lunch at LJS first. after that went up to the rink. waaa~ me and cerys watch watch watch. tempted.then also went in to skate. xDD we skated from bout 2 to 5.haha. very very tiring!hahaha. saw wille(correct speeling?) there too. :D hahaha.he's funny.LOLs. during skating.ii went to pushed esther. she din fall down.but she wanted to get back at me. know what she did?she dragged me down to e ice. ii skidded away on my knee.OUCH! knee bleeding le.roar. then ii wanted to get even with her. so ii chased after her. chase chase chase.she fell down herself.LOL! she internal injury.LMAO! =X so many ppl watching us nia. when she fell down.ii laugh laugh laugh until fall down.haha.ii was like.. hmm.mopping the ice dry liddat.LOL.so neh neh. me n yuko went to get plaster.thnks!! =DD after that.skate skate skate. we were this whole bunch standing in e middle. esther skating around. then she skate to ourside there. lost balance. grab the whole bunch of us. and though ii was standing the furthest away from her. ii fell down.wth!!raaa. later some of them went to collect our new training tee(jersey) while e rest went home. me and cerys went home together.very tired le. and quite late le.so we decided to go home first. conclusion for e day: ESTHER and PAULINE can NEVER go skating TOGETHER!. never ever!grr! had lotsa fun anyway.haha. =DD
it's been one week since ii updated!sorry ppl! many things happened and ii was like. yah.banned from using the internet. thanks for coming though!hees. today is the last day of exam!!lalala! =D today was art. ii did better than ii expected myself too. happy happy. =) after school was ok. went to yuko house and had lunch there. played audition.fun fun!funner then ii though. hahaha.lalala.don't get me addicted ppl.LOLs. after that went to watch training. ii've sprain my kuku wrist and ii'm not allowed to train. hopefully next week?yup.haha. tomorrow's my sister birthday. happy bdae girl! =D
it's been one week since ii updated!sorry ppl! many things happened and ii was like. yah.banned from using the internet. thanks for coming though!hees. today is the last day of exam!!lalala! =D today was art. ii did better than ii expected myself too. happy happy. =) after school was ok. went to yuko house and had lunch there. played audition.fun fun!funner then ii though. hahaha.lalala.don't get me addicted ppl.LOLs. after that went to watch training. ii've sprain my kuku wrist and ii'm not allowed to train. hopefully next week?yup.haha. tomorrow's my sister birthday. happy bdae girl! =D
lalala. ii'm so bored now.wasn't planning to update. but ii have nothing better to do. -.- YESTERDAY!!! yesterday was our 2months!lalala~ was having exam so din really go anywhere. went to study. before that went to this toy shop. look at the stuff animals. they have the dates on them de. we looking looking for 4august. ii found 4sept and 4nov.haha. ii'm so pro!and he found no 4th.LALALA! went to food court to study. he ate while ii study.LOLS revised on science.mostly on electricity. raaaa~!so neh neh hard. called rachel to explain to me. wa..she fierce nia. =X ask her to explain one more time. then she like so agitated. talk so loud then so fast.LOLS. ii think she pekcek le.so ii say ii understand le. den went to call marilyn. xDD study until bout 4plus. ii went to mac to eat. ltr jiu take 174 to jp. long long bus ride. he fell asleep. den when he woke up.ii fell asleep. xD LMAO! reach le.still qutie early lar. so took 199 one round.raaa~ the neh neh bus so cold!haha. played with his hp de tennis game. raa!pekcek dao!! T-T haha. haha.yup.thats how our 2mths went by. TODAY today science!! walau..sian diao..tough nia!ROAR! after school went to eat then went straight back home. he pei me home.haha. :D saw rachel,syn,yf and sophia at mos.haha. dad brought mac's milkshake back.woo! nan de seh.but he bought vanilla one instead of chocolate one.still ok lar. just that abit too sweet le. =X ohwell.ii'm so darn bored now. there's nth really left to study le. tmr english paper 2.jiayou all! =DD
wow.it's been so long since ii touched e comp. well,here ii am again. alot of things happned during the past few days. haha. hmm.let's see. SATURDAY morning went to tuition with sophia. nan de ii reach there early. they tell me no tuition. change to at night.LMAO. after that meet dar go library study. did maths hw given by tuition. read some history text.raaa~ boring!! after that jiu go tuition at 7.30. ii was half an hour late. xD hmm.that was all. SUNDAY went to lot one to study with rachel. was suppose to meet ms wong at mac. but then they say too noisy so went to ms wong hse. there was bout 5 upper sec there too. haha. ms wong taught us sets and variations. it's actually so darn easy!! seow ba zhang make it until it sounds so darn hard. raaaa~ went home around 4++.yup. on the mrt.we saw a guy with a hole in his jeans. right at his butt there. ii din notice at first. then rachel as tehre laughing by herself.LMAO. it's so darn funny lar. then we took a photo of it.haha. with rachel.ii dont have it. MONDAY maths part one.quite easy lar. shld be able to pass de. =D after that went to library with dar. went to his hse first. he forgot to take wallet.zzz! his dog so cute!lalalala. =D at the library. got one group of super funny guys. so disiao.haha.then the librarian scolded them. say someone complained about them. they so neh neh funny lar!! read history text again. john and shannon was at the library too. very kuku. we spy on them they spy on us.LMAO. so neh nhe lar.haha. then left libary round 5plus. the group of boys said bye.LOLS. very funny.ahha. lalala.nothing much le. TODAY! history test. okok lar.no comments.hahaha. rained during the test.so cold!brr! after that,went home to meet my sis. dar pei wo. :D very neh neh.wait one hrs plus for her nia! raaa!! the two of them so bad. keep gang up to bully me one.sob sob sob. haha.oh well.tmr no school.! and tmr is two months le!ahha. xD lalalala.
|