Blog best viewed in Safari.
|
Ask me anything @ Formspring
sorry.comp spoiled so cant post kenny posting on pauline's behalf
today training was sian! only the game was fun!lalalala~ after training went to buy dinner for my sister&me. went to cerys hse there e coffee shop. when ii was walking to the busstop after ii bought e food. ii sleep and fell on the mud.zzzzzzz! so kuku.ii squashed one packet of food.so diao! ii'm so kuku.lucky it was dark.no one saw.or else malu! =X today called alot of ppl for jobs with cerys.lols! tmr we going for an interview at JE. hahahaha.wee~
SENTOSA!! 15/12/2006 FRI! anyone intersted in joining us pls inform me. everyone welcomed.haha. wee!
sentosa this coming friday! 15december2006! anyone want to go?LOLs.
tmr training!yay! hahaha! anyone want to go sentosa on friday next week? LOL!ii really mean anyone!haha. all welcomed.lalalala~ nothing much today.ii'm bored!roar! ii miss school! i miss 2e3! ii miss vballers! ii miss sumo!! roar! can someone go to vivo with me to get chocolate soon? xD
ii'm finally blogging. xD sorry for not updating lately. been quite busy helping out with my parents in their setting up of their new coffeeshop. hmm.went to check out w850i. it is not in stock anywhere in singapore!zzz. my sister has placed a resevation. ii've not because my phone plan is not up to date yet. she's going to get a black one,while iig et a white one. wee!!! wish ii'll get the phone soon!lalalala~ nothing much to say.lols. training everything okay. still looking for a job.LOL. but ii think kind of late le.school going to reopen in 3wks! raaaa~ holidays so fast jiu gone le. ii want to get back to school!but when ii'm back, ii'll dread going to school.haha!! xD lalalala~
training ytd was okay. but coach was like zzz! starting of training ii already tell him ii going off early. he say okay. then when i want to leave he goes crazy.wth! don't want in the first place say cannot la.walau. left training,rushed home to bath. met up with dar for a quick dinner. then rushed to pasir ris. reached there about 9. caught the shuttle bus.and kuku me got off at e wrong stop! so mr fok drove his car to fetch me. lucky he was there!haha. xD reached there.everyone just slacking around. guys still eating and bbq-ing.lols. did nothing much la. just stayed in the chalet and played some poker. at 11+ rachel zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. so had to go get her something from cheers.lol. long walk nia!lucky waisiong pei wo. and somemore ii had my contacts lens out and ii forgot to bring my specs so ii was kinda blind.LOL. bout a bottle of lemon tea for them too cos they keep complaining say nothing to drink.haha. went back to the chalet.12+ watch tv with them. almost 2am they wanted to go for night walk.zzz!! actually wanted to go.but was too tired.haha. so ii had a SHORT nap.less then an hour before they came back and woke me up again. esp that amirul and vincent talk so loud. the guys there are really sick.they keep talking about sick stuff and they watch dirty stuff.omfg! 4am finally managed to fall asleep dispite amirul irritating freak.LOL. 7am got woken up.don't this ppl have to sleep man?raaa! so got changed and everything got ready to check out. btw,they snapped alot of pictures of ppl. either they are sleeping or doing smt else.lols. ii try to get them and post them up next time. =D after that went to mrt with them. got off at raffles to meet dar for lunch. went to orchard.ate at pepper lunch.quite nice. =) then we watch open season.very funny.hahahaha!cute too.hees. after that jiu went home le. on e way home is so neh neh funny. we quarrelled for so long just because of a stupid tree.LOL. funny bunny!lalalala~ very tired arhs.yawn~ ii want to sleep!roar!
tmr tmr tmr! 4th month le!hahahaha. and class chalet too.wee! =DD
today was quite okay. dar is overseas!!raaaaaaaaa~ went for piano lesson at my teacher hse in e afternoon. after that went to jurong point library. met cerys.haha.then we read books together. saw esther also. ii took one whole pile of books.haha! bout 14books.hahaha! xD then the two of them acted don't know me. don't want to help me take the books.LOLs. in e end.ii only borrowed 3books.LMAO! =X after that went home. nothing much la.holidays ending le. and my job still isn't comfirmed. wth!raaa!! ii'm so bored!!roar-ness. what ii want for chistmas is!!: either more then 24hrs a day =X
OR



sony ericsson w850i!!!
raaaa! today had friendly against JWSS boys. okok lar. after training super big rain. my mum fetch tan and cerys home as well. feeling much better now. fever gone's down. lalala! lazy to blog. raaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa~ my brother did something to my computer. and everything rearranged!! ii want to kill him!ROAR!!
my new hairstyle! =D


|