Blog best viewed in Safari.


profile
Hello, name's pauline.
11th april is the day,
I'm 18 this year.



currents
tagboard


advertisments


archives

September 2006
October 2006
November 2006
December 2006
January 2007
March 2007
April 2007
May 2007
June 2007
July 2007
August 2007
September 2007
October 2007
November 2007
December 2007
January 2008
February 2008
March 2008
April 2008
May 2008
June 2008
July 2008
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
November 2008
December 2008
January 2009
February 2009
March 2009






Ask me anything @ Formspring
Wednesday, December 06, 2006


training ytd was okay.
but coach was like zzz!
starting of training ii already tell him ii going off early.
he say okay.
then when i want to leave he goes crazy.wth!
don't want in the first place say cannot la.walau.
left training,rushed home to bath.
met up with dar for a quick dinner.
then rushed to pasir ris.
reached there about 9.
caught the shuttle bus.and kuku me got off at e wrong stop!
so mr fok drove his car to fetch me.
lucky he was there!haha. xD
reached there.everyone just slacking around.
guys still eating and bbq-ing.lols.
did nothing much la.
just stayed in the chalet and played some poker.
at 11+ rachel zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.
so had to go get her something from cheers.lol.
long walk nia!lucky waisiong pei wo.
and somemore ii had my contacts lens out
and ii forgot to bring my specs so ii was kinda blind.LOL.
bout a bottle of lemon tea for them too cos
they keep complaining say nothing to drink.haha.
went back to the chalet.12+ watch tv with them.
almost 2am they wanted to go for night walk.zzz!!
actually wanted to go.but was too tired.haha.
so ii had a SHORT nap.less then an hour
before they came back and woke me up again.
esp that amirul and vincent talk so loud.
the guys there are really sick.they keep talking about sick stuff
and they watch dirty stuff.omfg!
4am finally managed to fall asleep dispite amirul irritating freak.LOL.
7am got woken up.don't this ppl have to sleep man?raaa!
so got changed and everything got ready to check out.
btw,they snapped alot of pictures of ppl.
either they are sleeping or doing smt else.lols.
ii try to get them and post them up next time. =D
after that went to mrt with them.
got off at raffles to meet dar for lunch.
went to orchard.ate at pepper lunch.quite nice. =)
then we watch open season.very funny.hahahaha!cute too.hees.
after that jiu went home le.
on e way home is so neh neh funny.
we quarrelled for so long just because of a stupid tree.LOL.
funny bunny!lalalala~
very tired arhs.yawn~ ii want to sleep!roar!


10:54 AM







Owned by Pauline 2008. Hosted by Blogger.