Blog best viewed in Safari.
|
Ask me anything @ Formspring
today i really studied for tmr paper1ok! :D i memorised alot of cheam phrases&stuff. hopefully can pull up my marks. jiayou all for tmr paper!
one comment on my brother: BITCH LEH TA!! approved by me&my sister. :D
moy is coming!! about 8 more school days!omg omg omg omg!! i gotta start mugging soon! today was eng oral.was not bad lar.haha. (: i guess my blog wont be updated so often le. i'm trying to restrain myself from this bloody thing called internet.lols. jiayou all for moy!! till then! :D
today was a typical school day. after school had photo taking with vballers. yesterday was class photo taking. i look ugly in all the photos except for the formal one. -_- at least only the formal one will only be in the yearbook.phew. before the photo taking,went for bio rememdial. it was actually fun!hahahaha!everyone was so high today. :D after the photo taking today,ate with jingying. went to HKE mac's.wait for yukop there as well. xuelin came and join us later. me and yuko was toatlly pekcek with talking to one another lar! pekcek dao we keep fighting there &xuelin and jingying were HIGLY entertained. LOL!after that xuelin wanted to go home to change. so me and jingying decided to go to JE first. when we reached the busstop. i suddenly rmb my ez link card don't have money! sian!then the bus came.decided to go up the bus then decide what to do. on the bus,i borrowed money from this lady. i asked her if she had change for 2dollars but she only had 1dollar. then she gave me the dollar and asked me to take it. hahahaha!such a nice person! :D after that reached syndris hse de busstop. didn't know how to go to her place. walked around in circles for quite a long time. finally found her hse.haha.we were the fisrt to reach!! at her hse.more and more ppl came. ate,ate &ate. then played card.some played mahjong. cut the cake.ate the cake.aiya.nothing much.typical party. but overall it was fun! :D leaft her house around 8.30 with jingying. my mum fetch her to the 172 busstop at my hse there. i reached home around 9.very tired arhs. went to bathe.going to sleep after posting.yawn~ meeting kenny tmr to study!wee! :D
happy birthday to my dearest doggie! ((: p.s. will post up a picture of her next time (:
u people are fucked up bitches with attitudes. i don't get u people.
before i start posting about today, i should talk about something i heard someone say today. excuse me,mister. though your rank is higher than us,what makes u think u can talk like that? who gives u the damn f**king rights to discriminate us?! who gave u the damn f**king rights to say those things?! F**K!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! people don't come means they hum ji?wth!! people surely got reasons one right u bastard. then u also hum ji la. why never see you talk like that when higher ranks ppl are around. HUM JI ASS! no one gave u the damn f**king rights to say those things okay! u have no f**king rights to be what u are now!bitch!!!
done with that.let's get on with the post. lessons was pretty normal today. recess was funny.me and yingfong shared one packet of fries. then we were eating eating our rice, when we finished eating.our fries only left like one quarter. and who is that idiot who ate all. that stupid er zi of mine sitting next to me!zzz. erzi!you owe me&yingfond peach tea&green tea i tell u!!haha. art was great!!! out teacher did not come today so we had a test for three periods. i produced another work which i am very proud of!!! :D compared the first time i did portrait drawing to today's one. much much better!wahahahaha! got chance i'll scan it in and post up. (: my current chinese form teacher so funny when reliving our class. he marked our compo test there. then he gu yi choosed mine to mark. he only gave me 23/50! he said that my starting was good.everything was good. but body too short. then i say,u give so little time! then he say,then its my fault lar? me"yah lar!!!" he" -_-! but u wrote alot of wrong words!" (showed me the wrong words) me"this one u teach me write one leh!" he"really meh?" me"yah lar!!u hai me minus marks lar u!" he"one word only! -_-" me"i dont care.give me more marks." LOL!so we went on debating like that for dont know how long until he"go draw ur things lar!no time already lar!!" me"-__-!" hahahahhahaha.but in the end no one finished their work. who can draw so fast man!! =X after school,me,
today school was okay. i was told that my hairstyle was not acceptable. need to change hairstyle.hmmm. maybe i don't put hairspray when i go to school le.lols. yeah.tommorrow vballers going to so die horribly. no b girls turned up for training on mon and i heard that coach is pretty angry.omg!! we are so dead! heard that there's photo taking on thurs?hmm.lols. i'm very lazy to blog about today. i cant really rmb what happened today lar. had POA test.it was quite tough lar. but still okay i think.lols. reached home went online. exchange alot of songs with cerys and we both felt so rich with songs.lols. i downloaded 9songs in one day!ommg!! times 2 cause i sent all of them to cerys.omg! if i get caught,pls bail me out cerys.lols!! nothing much to talk about. i'm feeling lazy today! lalalalalal~
|