Blog best viewed in Safari.
|
Ask me anything @ Formspring
hello! i forgot to mention in ytd blog that my L1R4 = 17 L1R5 = 23 with this kind of results, i only can get into poly! =/
anyway,school outing was okay la. healthzone is not as bad as we thought. quite fun. =D the wetland reserve jiu abit boring. we just walk walk walk & walk somemore in the hot sun & sweat like hell. lols!after that went back to school. meet the parent sesion. mum came.didn't talk very long to the teacher. haha.phew!!after that went to my bro school. to his meet the parent session. wait so long for our turn! the teacher talk alot. one person can talk up to 15mins MINIMUM! finally it was our turn. talk talk talk. ltr went to send my contact lens for servicing. which means i won't have contact lens until sunday! boring!!!!! most importantly, HOLIDAYS ARE HERE! and so is GREAT SINGAPORE SALE! shop shop shop & more shopping!wee! =DD enjoy your holidays people! =)
today school was boring! all free period!only art teacher come. so boring!!!!! got back my class and level postion. class position 1/39 lvl position 51/?? wee!i never get first before one leh!happy happy. training was quite fun today.lalala. hmm.tmr got outing. only me and yf going! -_- ohwell.last day.don't care la.hahaha. holidays are here! shop shop shop! =DD
got our results back ytd! i'm relatively happy with my results la. i didn't fail anything for overall & 2As!wee. =D i'm so proud of myself. improved alot from last year! happy happy.
english paper 1 -36/60 paper 2 -21/60 overall -52/100 C6 (not very gd.)
chinese paper 1 -46/70 paper 2- 45/70 listening -9/10 overall - 65/100 B3
combined humans ss- 29/50 geo- 24/50 overall - 53/100 C6
combined science chemistry- 47/70 biology- 54/70 overall- 72/100 A2(!)
POA paper 1- 27.5/40 paper 2- 43/60 overall- 70.5/100 A2(!)
maths paper1- 23/60 paper2- 53/80 overall- 54/100 C6
art paper 2- 66/100 C5
so in total i have 2 A2 , 1 B3 , 1 C5 & 3 C6. omg!my science better then my poa!! =/ have to pull up my eng,maths& ss/geo!! acvtually i didn't do very well. realised that when i posted it up on my blog. well.it's quite a good start i guess (shrugs)
today the lesson on money was super boring. i wasn't even listening at all! suer boring! don't feel like going to school tmr! the lesson so boring! i rather have normal lessons or post exma activities like interclass. like what they did last year! =DD that'll be fun!
i updated my songs! there will be 4songs playing in my blog. =) first would be contagious, then when you're gone, the best damn thing, then keep holding on. al by arvil. :D :D i loving her new album so so much! haha.school starting tmr. results coming back. i'm so dead!!! ):
today art was a killer! i think i'm going to fail. sucks big time! after art meet up with kenny. went to jp and lunched at pizzahut. after that we caught 200pounds beauty. it's super nice can! it's the second time i watched and i still can cry! :D :D :D :D those who have not watch it must really go and catch it! exam is finally over! tmr is listening but there's nothing to study one.lols. wee! :D :D :D
today maths paper 2 and chinese paper 2. not bad.at least now can relax. only worry is i can finish my art on time.
alot of things fu*ked me up today. fu*k those ppl. fu*k fu*k fu*k fu*k fu*k fu*k fu*k fu*k fu*k fu*k fu*k ! i am so pissed off. i am in a very bad mood today okay!
why do u ppl always jump to bloody conclusion without getting your facts right firt? things are NOT always what they seem. can't u people get ur fu*king facts right?! don't treat people like they are meant to be there for you. i'm telling you,they are not. they have the choice.they are not animals. they are living humans with feelings okay. people do stuff because they have their reason. use your brains!you are not always right.
i always thought you people were the closest to me. i guess i am fu*king wrong. i put in so much thanks to you people. and now i just feel like it's a fake mask. when are you going to show your true colors? i don't know if you are still acting. i don't even know who to trust anymore. do u think i am a close one to you? or do u think that i'm some piece of shit u can throw away when u like. i'm telling you.i'm done with this shit. everyone out there. don't trust anyone easily. no matter how close they seem to you. you might not know their true motive and what e fu*k they are up to. dont trust nobody.
i'm not angry.more towards hurt. fu*ked up day.
today dar came to my house. met him at jp with my sister around 10am. bought the ingredients that we needed to bake. later met up with my sister friend as well. four of us went back home. my sister and her friend baked first. me and dar slacked around.walk tv. he keep sleeping!roar! later our turn to bake. we failed twice! )): then we decided to take a new recipe. then we quickly went to gekpoh to buy the ingredients.lols. we succeded!and it was very very tasty!wee! baking with him is funny. later cleaned up. he was a very good boy today!lols. :D

i love my boy! :D
tagged by syndirs girl. Name 10 ppl u can think of right off the top of ur head.Dun read the qns underneath until you write the names of all 10 ppl.This is a lot funnier if u actually randomly list the names 1st. No cheating! 1.kenny 2.syndris 3.chewxuelin 4.yuko 5.cerys 6..john ser 7.liangwei 8.john lew 9.jingying 10.esther 1)How'd u meet 3? by going crazy together on msn.LOL 2)What would you do if you had never met number 1? hmm.if i nv meet him i wont know he existed? 3)What would you do if 6 and 2 were going out? hmmm?!both my daughters going out.interesting 4)Have you ever seen 4 cry? yeah.haha. 5)Where did you meet number 10? hyvb. 6)How do you know 8? through kenny! 7)What do you think about 7? funny.haha. 8)What would you do if 5 confessed that he/she loved you? HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!totally impossible 9)A fact/or something about 9? she likes to bully her shifu which is me 10)Who is 2 going out with? a ugly hair called aharul. 11)What's 4 do for a living? laugh.lols. 12)Would you ever live with number 8? hahahahhahaha!maybe. 13)Where does 3 live? near school 14)What do you like about number 1? he know i know jiu can le . :D 15)Is 2 your best friend? yeah! 16)Do you miss number 3? hmm.ok lar.not that much. =/ 17)What is your opinion of number 6? nice guy! 18)Is 10 a power ranger? a power ranger in hitting people?yes. (: Pick 5 people to do this survey. anyone who is bored.haha.
i love my boy! he's sweet and caring!wee. :D
|