Blog best viewed in Safari.
|
Ask me anything @ Formspring
HAPPY BIRTHDAY BRENDA! i got things to blog about again today! haha.starting class was okok la. during chem class.omg. something happened. let's name the boys as boy 1 & boy 2. (i scared they don't want to be mention in my blog) boy1 was kana punished for not bringing text book, and therefore was standing at the back of the class. boy2 decided that he could not see the board &decided to sit a t boy1 desk which is kind of lame, as boy1 desk is only infront of boy2 desk. anyway,boy2 sits down and boy1 didn't like it. boy1 asked boy2 to get off his seat. boy2 didn't want to and they started to shout at eachother. boy1" cb!go away la!" i think boy 2 sai"for what?!" boy2"fuck la!" actually i not very sure what they said, but they just keep throwing bad words around. the air around them too polluted. while all this was happening, alvin tan was sitting infront of them, and watching the whole thing doing nothing.haha! teacher"what seems to be the problem!?" boy1"he sit at my place,i dont like!" boy2"i cannot see the board!" boy1"but i dont like u to sit at my place!" teacher"ok,boy1 that is ur desk?" boy1"yah" teacher"okay,boy2 u come up here and share desk" boy2 stands up to move and kind of nudge boy1 with his shoulder. boy1 bushuang,jiu punched him in the face. then they started to fight in class! in front of the teacher. &alvin is still sitting right in front of them doing nth. boy1 punched super hard like siao. boy2 ab it useless. =X teacher ran forward and grab boy1 while wilson went to grab boy2. they seperated them,and boy2 got injured on e head. started to bleed and there was a huge lump.lols. boy1 seems to be fine. boy1 got sent to the DM first while boy2 washed up, and he was later sent to the DM as well. watching them fight is so damn scary can. boy1 really punched super hard&super fast.omg la! scary scary.lols. after school,meet up with cerys,sophia they all. sang birthday song for brenda in canteen. later went to eat 1.50chicken rice with sophia and cerys. came back to school to play vball. play halfway got few older guys come in play vball . walau.their spike is.........omg! so qiang la.if we go spike,will be so lan compared to thiers. they are so qiang la!they like anyhow hit, also so damn qiang!omgomgomg! lols.later went home around 4pm. weeee.tmr going out!lalalalala! =D
this few days keep laughing laughing! hahahahhahaha!it's so neh neh funny la. during training,syndris's keychain duck got stuck quite high up on the fence. then cannot take down.haha. the sight quite funny la. a duck hanging on the fence.hahahaha! but if i was syndris i wiill.. roar!haha. after training,went home with cerys,sophia&kohser. so neh neh funny la. i don't know why but i think i said to cerys "omg,it's so hot" and it rhymed then cerys said "i'm going to faint cause pauline's so lame" hahahahha!i didn't want to lose so i anyhow say "i want to eat uhu cause cerys so kuku" uhu as in uhu glue?hahahaha.yah. but then too stupid le.i eat uhu glue. so i change to. "cerys eat uhu,cerys so kuku" haha!at least it doesn't invole me.hahahhaa. then we talk about our tongues. how my tongue is so neh neh short. then sophia want to teach me how to make my tongue like go upwards like want to touch nose the shape. then she ask me to keep my lower jaw?! LOL!how to keep lower jaw?!so funny la! then got off buss 99 wait for next bus with kohser. we continued talking about the tongue thing. then joke that marry long tongue guys cause can french,LOL!! kohser dont know say what then we keep saying later the guy taste the girls throat then don't know taste until very horrible then stick back the tongue quickly. aiya!super funny la. then i realised if one partner is tasting the other partner throat, wont the person been choke to death by the tongue in e throat?! LOLS!!!so neh neh funny la. aiya,this few days keep laughing. going lose lostsa weight soon. ahhahahaha! =D
yesterday night chiong eng presentation. chiong dao around 11+ near 12. damn tired!!!!!!! this morning slept in class in e first two periods. omg!lol.i would have slept longer but gt pe.zzz. super damn tired la. my eyes cant even open. going to sleep early today.haha. today gym was okok. after gym trained awhile. tmd!we were suppose to stand infront of the wall, then cant move back any further. then coach stand quite close to us. spike damn hard then we suppose to receive. OMFG,i scared like shyt la. first few balls i just siam siam siam everyone laughed like siao. and so did i.laughed dao i want to cry. lols.but finally.managed to kind of get e hand of it. quite fun la actually. haha.when in the bus with cerys, i very tired.i want to sit. then when got space,a man rush to sit there. i then just randomly said"walau.ask the man sit somewhere else leh" then e indian guy behind us moved to another seat, so that me and cerys can sit together. omg!so malu la.and we already getting off the next 2stops. lols.then just say thank u to him lor. really damn fuunny la.hahahaha. today is a fun fun da! =D
today first day of school! i still kind of in holiday mood la!hahahaha! didn't really do anything today. slept for around 45mins in the later part of lessons. xl slept longer then me! and i wake her up for sooooooooo long! =X (don't let xl read this post pls!LOLS) canteen food is now so much better le! but the portions still abit small. at least the food taste better now! and more variety i guess. =/ in assembly was damn funny. talk to alvin & wenhao about maple. i should not have started the topic actuallly. cause they talk further &furhter into maple, until i don't know what they are talking about! and they just keep talking talking & talking then i nothing to say already!roar! but actually quite funny la, listening to them talk.hahahaha! =X after school was training. WALAU!today training laugh like siao. got alot alot alot alot of things for us to laugh about. one was that we started to critisie ppl like "hey,u very fat leh!" in a serious tone. then after awhile,when e person abit pekcek. u say in q happy voice"but i like it!!" LOL!so funny la can! train train train.then we rest. watch juniors train.then marilyn said, "wow!this junior same like yuko,hen you rou (alot of meat)" when actually she wanted to say. "wa.this junior very powerful like yuko" hahahahahah!damn funny. the most funny part is when erm erm erm erm! then we realised she can go do gatsby advertisment already. i cant say out what happen la. but,u know i know jiu hao le! wahahahahahaha!super super funny bunny la! =DD laugh until i die. if training everyday like that. &i keep laughing i sure lose alot of fats one!lols. ohyah!and i cut myself with myh fingernail again today! and my nails are already short!zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz! roar!about last week i got a cut on my leg. then it recover then i cut myself with my nail on my thumb. just recoverd only then today i cut myself on my little finger! so lame la!!!!!!!!!!!zzzzzzzzzzzzzz! i keep cuting myself.roar!!!! today training is damn fun! =D
i rebonded my hair again! not bad la.okok. maple with tuer! vbshifu&vbtuer! =D

QUIZ!
1. Do you ever lie about your age? nope. 2. Do you prefer "sensitive boys" or "tough guys"? sens it depends.haha.but i think half of each is nice. 3. Do you prefer blonde or dark haired guys? if is angmoh,blonde.lols. 4. Are you currently single? yeah. 5. How many things in your past do you regret? cutting my hair short! 6. Do you have a best friend? yes. 7. What do you want to be when you grow up? erm.not sure 8. Who was the last person you hugged? i think it was jasmine tan. 9. Have you ever had your heart broken? yeah. 10. Have you ever thought about having plastic surgery? haha.no. 11. Do you like your life? it's not bad. 12. Do you shop at Hollister? huh. 13. Has one of your friends ever stolen a boyfriend from you? no.lols. 14. Has one of your friends ever stabbed you in the back? i guess so. 16. Do you have more friends that are girls or boys? not sure.lols. 17.How long have you had friendster? i'm not sure.since p6? 18. Have you ever cheated on someone? hmm.i guess so. 19. Has anyone ever cheated on you? yup. 20. Have you ever slapped a boy in the face? my brother.is that counted? 21.What is one of your biggest fears? my biggest fear...i'm not sure. 22. Have you ever skipped class? erm.yes.(hope no teachers read this!) 23. Has anyone close to you ever passed away? yes. =( 24. Have you ever cried yourself to sleep? yes. 25. Have you ever not been able to get someone out of your head? hmmm.yes. 26. Do you believe in the saying "once a cheater, always a cheater"? nope! 27. Have you ever had a good feeling about something and it turned out you were right? yupp! 28. Do you ever wish you were famous? sometimes.haha. 29. Do u ever wish u were a man? sometimes i do wonder what it feels like to be one.haha.
today,morning woke up early. pei my mum go work.zzzzzzzzzz! after that went home. home for a few hours, then my mum ask me go to her shop again! zzzzzzzzz!lame si le!!! hmm,i think i going to do rebonding soon. just at e ends of my hair. and when my hair gets super long. cut away the rebonded parts.haha. i cant smile in pictures anymore! i look stupid!zzzzzzzz! see what i mean.suck!
straight!

yucks!!!!!!!!!!! cute doggie!! =D
today friendly is still okay. i really sucked on court today. zzzzzzzzzzzzzz. hais.after that went back to jp with cerys&esther. went to lunch together then jiu go home le. we requested training on thurs haha.training will be at 10-12+ or 1 first time we request sia.guai leh.haha. hmm.lazy to blog le.
doing e right thing can be so painful
now in malaysia. tmd e sian!!!!! the only thing i do here is sleep! even if there is this computer here. WALAU.it is tmd e lag! open one window dont know need how many min!zzz. hmm.changed my blogskin le. comment anyone? this is nicer or last time nicer? is this still very laggy with alot of pop up? cause i heard that my previous one quite alot of pop up and thus quite lag. so comment pls!tyty! be back in singapore tmr! =DD pls let my mum give me back e laptop! i miss my audi!sob.
i'm so bored!!!! stucked at home. roar!!!! tomorrow going back malaysia first thing in the morning. coming back on sunday. sian! school's going to reopen in one week time. sad!! i obviously have nothing to blog about.lols. hmmm.okay. yesterday training SUCKS! before we reach school hall, can already hear coach shout shout and shout. reached home.kana scolded scold scold scold until end of training still kana punish!tmd! roar! i really think it's not our fault lor! it's all cause of them la! TMD. ROAR!! anyway,after training was buffet. okok la.the food not bad. go sophia blog for pictures la.lols. sophia blog!click random picutre of me blocking. my blocking sucks!!!! =(

FRIENDSTER BULLETIN-THIS IS E MOST MEANINGFUL ONE I HAVE EVER READ!
every girl dreams that one day she will find a boy that does these things for her. even the smallest action can have the BIGGEST impact in someones life.
• give her one of your t-shirts to sleep in. • leave her cute text notes. • kiss her in front of your friends. • tell her she looks beautiful. • look into her eyes when you talk to her. • let her mess with your hair. • touch her hair. • just walk around with her. • forgive her for her mistakes. • look at her like she`s the only girl you see. • tickle her even when she says stop. • hold her hand when you`re around your friends. • when she starts swearing at you, tell her you love her. • let her fall asleep in your arms. • get her mad, then kiss her. • tease her and let her tease you back. • stay up all night with her when she`s sick. • watch her favorite movie with her. • kiss her forehead. • give her the world. • write her letters. • let her wear your clothes. • when she`s sad, hang out with her. • let her know she`s important. • let her take all the photos she wants of you. • kiss her in the pouring rain. • when you fall in love with her, tell her. • and when you tell her, love her like you`ve never loved someone before.
Girly [x]skirts [x]purse [x]shopping [ ]make up [x]bracelet [x]necklace [ ]pink [x]shoes [x]boys [x]posh
Girly-8
Boy-ish [ ]baggy clothes [ ]black [x]swearing [ ]chains [ ]skateboard [x]rock [x]bikes [x]hang out with boys [x]jacket [x]messy Boyish-6
Nerd [ ]thick books [ ]tucked in shirt [x]homework [x]computer [ ]smart [ ]extra h/w [x]thick glasses [ ]loner [ ]short trousers for school [ ]neat hair Nerdy-3
Emo [ ]blood [x]music [ ]bangs covering one eye [ ]penknife [ ]depression [ ]sadness [ ]black [ ]cuts [ ]loneliness [ ]desperate Emo-1
1.I can't get to sleep without? happily finishing playing audi? 2.If I were a doll, the accessories packaged with me would be: erm. 3.What did you learn yesterday? that i could chance a 118 song in audi. 4.What type of food do you eat at your grandparents' house? huh.normal food la. 5.What weight were you when you were born? dont know. 6.I am most opposed to: backstabbers&great liers i guess. 7.Do you stalk anyone on friendster? LOL!no? 8.I am too old to be: erm.restricted to so many rules! 9.I find the thought of childbirth: painful.lol 10.Next door to my house is: another house. 11.My feet are: 6-7 12.My preferred style of jeans is: don't really wear jeans 13.I know how to cook: simple stuff. 14.I am annoyed at: i have such a bitch for a mum 15.Men should always: ?! 16.Women should never: ?! 17.What do u think of this survey? takes up my time. 18.What sea creature scares you? anything that will hurt me. 19.What color hair do most of the people you are around have? blackish brown. 20.What object have you broken most recently? mirror? 21.Name one of the Spice Girls? huh!? 22.What was the last thing to make you cry? my fucking life 23.I would like to be in an advertisement for: anything that pays me i guess. 24.What are the stems of wine glasses for? huh. 25.My favorite shoes are: no preferences 26.My mothers' greatest fear is: me?! 27.Can you use chopsticks? yah 28.Do you prefer beaches or forests? beaches. Labels: I NEED A NEW MOTHER.
today was so TMD!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i got alot to say! first incident: some of the juniors brought 100plus up. we don't really mind that and we never say anything. even though i think that it might be one of e reasons why there are so many ants all around. then,one of them spilled the 100plus. we ask her to go and get the mop to mop. she did not do that and went to take the, kinda suck dust one to mop -_- tmd!already say is suck dust de! you think can suck water?!!! so,later i ask another junior to ask her to get a MOP. so she FINALLY went down to get a mop. she only took a mop up and not the bucket. TMD!u never mop floor before is it?! so i walk over and tell her(i did not scold her,mind u!) to go and get a bucket of water if not e floor won't be clean. she bloody hell never answer me. so i asked if the cleaners have e bucket or not? then she shouted ALL THE WATER INSIDE E BUCKET SO DIRTY! then i said can empty one right?put new water inside la. then she totally ignored me!?TMD!! what kind of fucking atitude!mind you!i ur senior leh! at least give me some bloody respect right! in e end,the whole place there, was filled with ants.TMD. THANK YOU SO MUCH ARH.FOR ADDING ON TO E ANT POPULATION!
2nd incident: i know today juniors take ball. but keep those two baskets of ball wil die is it? tmd!it's not like we seniors never take&keep on same days right? u use ur brain and think la! little bit thing also must complain is it? u all don't now only,we seniors have done alot for u all. like picking up rubbish after you. TMD!!!!!!!!!!fuck man. we are ur seniors leh. even though u are our juniors, we still give u respect. we don't scream at u and ask u to do all e stupid things! so can u all bloody hell give us some respect!? remembering last time, we all very scared of our seniors one! seniors say "YES" we dont dare say "NO" one. and we dont call them by names,we call SENIOR. tmd.u all already call us names. we also never do anything or make a big fuss. so, CAN U BLOODY JUNIORS GIVE US SOME RESPECT?! i dont care if u are reading my blog. i dont care if u hate me now. u all can talk among urself and say i'm e worst senior blah blah blah but i dont care. respect me and i'll respect u! i'm not unreasonable. this post is only talking about SOME juniors. some juniors are really nice. i hope u all know who u are. and do some thinking. TMD!what a stupid day! now i know what NICE juniors i have. hate me for all i care. ask everyone to come and read my blog. I DONT CARE! fuck.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO
CHEWXUELIN!
 HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!
sorry i didn't make it sister. wish u had a enjoyable birthday! =D
today morning woke up early.yawn! went to johor with mum to do her stuff. later went shopping.i was going to buy shades. but no nice ones.and the only nice one i saw, is branded.which meant it was very expensive. zzzzzzzzzzzzzz!sian!i going to save money!waha! then went back to sing lor. my sister bought lunch then went home. brought my dog to my mum's shop. groom her,bathed her and cut her nails. for some reason,she today VERY aggressive! at around 4 plus,got sianed.decided to go home. had to take a cab cause my dog was with me. flag so many bloody cabs they dont want to pick me up! just because i have a dog with me and mind u they are not muslims!zzzzzzz! in the end,had to call a cab. call cab okay.but i had to make like 3 phone calls before i got one? stupid!roar!wasted so much time on a cab sia. finally a really nice taxi driver uncle got me home. but quite ex,from lakeside to my house. $11.80.so bloody expensive sia!roar! did i mention i cut my fringe? so short now.lols. i'm bored. hard to entertain my readers.lols. so here's a quiz from syndris blog. hope it does some enetertainment?lol. =)
SECTION 1 - About you
Known as: Pauline Born: 11april1992
SECTION 2 - HAVE YOU EVER
Fallen off the bed?: yes (LOL) Broken someone else's heart?: i don't think so? Had your heart broken?: yeah Had a dream come true?: hmm.not sure bout tt yet.
SECTION 3 - CURRENTLY...
Wearing: tee and skirt. (just came home) Listening to: me typing. Chatting with: no one.
SECTION 4 - DO YOU...
Have any piercings: yeah Drive: nope Drink: nope Have a cell phone: yeah.
SECTION 5 - LAST PERSON YOU...
Hugged: not sure.lols Talked with on the phone: taxi driver?lols. Text: kenny
SECTION 6- FAVORITES
Show: i really like click.lols.(but there's a long list to go!) Food : loads Color: orange,bright colors
SECTION 7 - DO YOU...
Like to give hugs: okok Like to walk in the rain: okok Prefer black or blue: depends Sleep on your side: yeah Have stuffed toys : loads
SECTION 8 - This Or That..(pick)
Pierced nose or tongue: if i HAVE to pick.i rather have nose MTV or BET: mtv! 7th Heaven or Dawsons Creek: ???? Chocolate or flowers: chocolate Colored or black-and-white photo: depends.lol. Stay up late or sleep early: hmmmmmm. =X Hot or cold: cold Sun or moon: moon Left or Right: left Spring or Fall: fall Happy or sad: HAPPY! Wonder or amazement: ??
SECTION 9 : FIRSTS.
+ First piercing/tattoo: k1???lols + First crush: way back in p6.joewi?lols
SECTION 10: LASTS.
+ Last time you cried: few days back i think?forgot. + Last phone call: few hrs ago.
SECTION 11: CURRENT.
Current mood: neutral Current food: HUH? Current annoyance(s): no pictures to post,short fringe
SECTION 12: WHO LAST...
1. Made you smile: my friend at my mum shop? 2. Made you cry: ??
SECTION 13: WOULD YOU RATHER...
1. Be serious or be funny?: funny 2. Drink whole or skim milk?: whole.lol. 3. Spend time with your parents or enemies?: parents
SECTION 14: DO YOU PREFER...
1. Do you prefer gray or black?: gray 2. Lust or love?: love 3. Sunrise or sunset?: sunset 4. M&M's or skittles?: BOTH! xD
SECTION 15: ANSWER TRUTHFULLY...
1. Do you like anyone right now? yes 2. Do you believe in love at first sight? yes 3. Do you fall for the wrong guy or girl? sometimes
BANGLA SAVES VOLLEYBALL GIRLS FROM CATS AFTER THEY HAD ESCAPED!
5 volleyballers were walking hom after trainig one fine day.while they were walking along a corridor,there were cats on both side of the walkway.both cats were going to fight.the girls got scared,and some of them screamed.bangla watched from behind.one of the girls bravely walked across and managed to get to the other side safe and sound.four other girls struggled to get across.one of the girls got super scared and decided to walk the other way round,so she left the scence.3 girls were left.one of the girl decided to run across and the rest followed closely behind.3 of them got over safetly.all this while bangla was watching from behind laughing his ass off.when the girls have safetly over,the bangla decided to scare the cats away.the cat ran in the direction of the other girl who decided to walk the other way round.luckily,the girl has already moved to some place further away,or she will be stuck with the cat again.bangla was watching all this while while drinking a can of beer.HE SHOULD HAVE SAVED THE GIRLS WHEN THEY WERE IN TROUBLE!NOT AFTER THEY GET OUT OF TROUBLE!
haha.that was what happened today when we were walking to e busstop.haha.lazy to blog le.byebye. audi is fun!!!!!!!!! =DD
yesterday had training. we set up the new net. had to tie the strings blah blah blah. adjust here adjust there. in the end,the new net doesn't work! had to take e whole thing down and use the old one. used up 30 min on that!lols. training was quite okay la. after that meet kenny. i was 45 mins late!opps! chiong chiong to bus stop. went to JE to catch shrek 3. it's not bad la.but i think shrek 1&2 better.hahaha. =) anyway,it's our ten month ytd!!!lalala. :D after that jiu went home. reach home around 7 plus i think. eat lunch watch campus. this year campus still okok la. i only like shawn!the little guy.haha. he's so cute!and his singing is great too!haha.
today,staying at home for e whole day!bored!! tmr training again! 11-6!omg!!got to sleep more tonight.lol. till then!
for fun!  Create your own Friend Test here
today went to syndris house. suppose to meet sophia&cerys&kenny at jp. later saw yingfong&rachel there as well. they waited for alvin for about 45 mins!! alvin is lucky that he is still alive. lols.the 7 of us then proceeded to syyn house. reached there around 3. we were kind of the second to reach?yup. first thing we did was watch blades of glory. it's really very funny! =) starting abit boring but it gets nicer and nicer! =D after that slacked around awhile. cerys&sophia&marilyn&me decided to go downstairs play vball. played for around 1hr.tired le.went back to syndris house. slcaked around again. watch them play mahjong. sadly i don't know how to play! someone teach me?lols. ohyah!and anyone seen nice spec frame?! recommened me!!lols. around 7.30 left syndris house. quite tired le lar. reached home around 8. now bloggin.haha! i'm bored!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2more days to 10months!lalala =D
|