Blog best viewed in Safari.


profile
Hello, name's pauline.
11th april is the day,
I'm 18 this year.



currents
tagboard


advertisments


archives

September 2006
October 2006
November 2006
December 2006
January 2007
March 2007
April 2007
May 2007
June 2007
July 2007
August 2007
September 2007
October 2007
November 2007
December 2007
January 2008
February 2008
March 2008
April 2008
May 2008
June 2008
July 2008
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
November 2008
December 2008
January 2009
February 2009
March 2009






Ask me anything @ Formspring
Tuesday, July 31, 2007


today school was okay la.
no comments.
all lessons slack slack slack.
monday is slacky day.rofl.
i bought alot of things to eat in class.
all kop diao!!!!! sob!lols!
assembly was okay la.
yuko presented her talk.
thought she can be better.but too nervous le.
nvm,you done ur best le. =D
after that.training.
training is okay as well.quite tiring.
went home with him afterwards ^^
i owe u one cerys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =D


11:39 AM




Monday, July 30, 2007


here to bring the photos from ytd!
ytd went to eat steamboat at marina.
then walked around awhile jiu went home.
later let the photos do e talking. =D
today went out to buy swim suit with cerys&mar.
when we ask mary to try and show us.
she give us this face like she kana raped like that.
then after awhile she ERM,then even more like kana raped.
i laugh dao i really want to die already.
anyway,bought this black swim suit.
i really HATE swimming like shyt.
damn that trainer! ^^
PICTURES!!!

HAHA.

^^


he trying to piggy back her.rofl.

me&sis.
the 3 of us!
my face. -_-!





O-O!!




my face! -_-!!!!

and again. -_-

AND again.wtf.

rofl.


OMFG.SK! =/






kiss me! ^^


my sister wore skirt with me. ^^

-_-!!!

kiss u back! =D


my face behind.0-0



^^

my father.ROFL!!!

steamboat!


END!

9:45 AM




Sunday, July 29, 2007


pauline is super happy again!lol.
blogging tmr & pictures too. ^^
i'm lazy to blog now.haha!
HAPPY ANNIVERSARY TO RACHEL! =D

wo de zui ai. ^^


1:47 PM




Saturday, July 28, 2007


i forget to say just now
that i kana outcast in school today.
they drew this sign say "ANTI PAULINE"
"NO ENTRY TO PAULINE"
wth!!!!!!so sad!
they say i keep secret from then.
thanks to ERM who so big size kana
seen at bus stop ^^
LOL.
AND AND!wilson teo.
u're going to die tmr!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =D

9:53pm
---------------------------------------------

today school was okay.
cme paper 1 ytd was. -_-!
teacher say use common sense.don't need study.
and all the questions.walau!
ask me about what religion stuff!
how is my common sense suppose to tell me
what's e meaning of a chirstmas tree ?
what kind of common sense is that.
paper 2 also abit. zzzzzzzzzzzzz. =/
geog test was okok la.
i never study again. =/
i just write everything i rmb down.lol.
can pass jiu hao. ^^
after school went to yio chu kang.
the mrt ride is so damn loooooooooooooooooong.
long dao i fal asleep.rofl.
the thingy ended about 5+.
stupid asshole jingying keep laughing at me.
roar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
my hair sucks!bad hair day!!!sob!
after the thingy,went back to jp.
pei cerys go buy waffle then she went home.
i went to eat dinner with melvin. =/
that asshole. ^^
lalalala!







Labels:


12:19 PM




Friday, July 27, 2007


pauline is a happy girl today!!! ^^
and imac comp are her next target already!


&you're a fugly bitch! ^^


12:07 PM




Thursday, July 26, 2007


today maths test.
omg omg!
i don't know how to do 4 questions out of 10!
at least better then previous test already.
i don't even know one question last time. =/
after test is swimming.
omfg.i don't even what to get started on that.
so,i should skip that.
after school,somehow i feel very sianned.
didn't want to to anything but sit there & emo.LOL.
jap people can.
all come and tempt me with their hair can?!
all so freaking long & nice~
i want to SNIP SNAP
and everyone will have short hair like me! ^^!
school ended.everyone take down ballon play.
melvin took this yellow one and draw it & named it xiao huang.
hahaha!what a cute name!
then xiaohuang has this tongue drawn by this marker.
which doesn't seem to dry.
and wilson press tt ballon against my face and.
i become rudolf.ROAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
then they keep throwing xiao huang down.
then throw him back up again.rofl
so sad.i think xiao huang damn angry.
then BOOM! it went on e grass.
i think he kana qi si.LOL
after school.wtf!
i have to emo by myself until 3 pm! -_-!
i can't even sit in class and wait for them
and i like t only one on vball team dont have tt test?!
wtf! 1.30 - 3pm!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
at least got some people like alvin,susu & yuko pei me awhile.
if not i really rot like .....................!
cerys finally came out.lols!
went to gym after that.
didn't do much.my muscles already coming out.
so freaking U.G.L.Y. -_-
did sit ups instead.BYE BYE FATS! ^^
after that,went home with cerys.
bad day! =/

mobsters!




my ff . O-O

rachel!

alvin... ~

i trying to get him to wear e hat.rofl

rachel!

still trying. -_-
jap!
i'm not in there.

rachel!

alvin.haha!

fierce!

11:43 AM







Owned by Pauline 2008. Hosted by Blogger.