Blog best viewed in Safari.
|
Ask me anything @ Formspring
the only thing i can think about today is my maths test and eng presentation!!!!. maths test is a total disater. rmb the day when i said the first two periods i slept in class cause i chiong eng? yah,that two periods taught circles in maths. tmd.today test.out of 6 questions, i only super comfirm ONE question i will correct. &that question only 2 marks.total mark is 22! tmd.tmd.tmd.tmd.tmd. the rest is either blank or do halfway only!. pls give retest.pls pls pls pls! stupid freaking circles.stupid stupid circle. stupid stupid presentation make me sleep in class!. TMD!YAH!THE DAMN PRESENTATION. i thought my presentation was a OKAY presentation. &when i finished my presentation today. all the comments i got was NEGATIVE!! i repeat,NEGATIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! not even one.NOT EVEN one bloody positvie comment! tmd.tmd.tmd. and u know what! when i was presenting,she can talk to someone else. she not even paying attention to my talk! &i never read from my powerpoint. what i say is totally not e same as my powerpoint! i even have a damn script!tmd!!!. and the whole time i was presenting. no one asked questions.no nothing at all!. the whole time,the class is "------------------" i don't even know where e hell to look. so i look at her. AND SHE TALKING TO SOME IDIOT!tmd tmd tmd tmd! i spent 3-4 hours on the powerpoint exlcuding the script !!!!!!!!!!!! (jy helped with the script.) one very stupid point she gave me is. "alot of people do this before." i also never see anyone present this before! "ur facts are very superficial"(don't know how to spell" what is that suppose to mean?!! "no pictures,powerpoint very dry" tmd?!!i spent 3-4 hrs leh! and no pictures? in one slide,i put this kind of "gross" pic. there was no respond at all. i see the pictures myself, i want to cry already. but the whole class totally "----------------" wtf?!i really feel like slapping someone then!! i really don't think my presentation that bad lor. some people dont even have pictures. what is her problem!!!!!! and thanks to that presentation i only managed to do ONE fucking question in today's test. TMD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i do NOT think i deserve. at LEAST give me one postive comment right?! EVERYTHING negative.IN FRONT of the WHOLE class. my comments are worst then the boys in class i think. and thier presentation is like.. i mean,no.their presentation are not bad. but don't tell me i not even up to standard? WALAU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i really want to "ROAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!! grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. today is really a bad day!!!!!!!!!!!!. after school,go and eat. i drop my 10 cents into someone stall(at coffeshop) then e person pick up,put at his cashier. wtf?!make me only have 40cents and food normally is $x.50. tmd!i looked at him very long,he still don't know its mine. ?!!walau eh!. then when i walked back ltr. he friend call me and asked me if it is mine. then they returned to me. so malu la!. BAD DAY TODAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! #*$&(#@&*$@)#*$)@(!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
all this guys are shuai. but they are all gays!omg!! http://www.friendster.com/group/tabphoto.php?gid=47546
|