Blog best viewed in Safari.


profile
Hello, name's pauline.
11th april is the day,
I'm 18 this year.



currents
tagboard


advertisments


archives

September 2006
October 2006
November 2006
December 2006
January 2007
March 2007
April 2007
May 2007
June 2007
July 2007
August 2007
September 2007
October 2007
November 2007
December 2007
January 2008
February 2008
March 2008
April 2008
May 2008
June 2008
July 2008
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
November 2008
December 2008
January 2009
February 2009
March 2009






Ask me anything @ Formspring
Saturday, July 07, 2007


today after school went to library
with sarah & cerys.
went to lunch with my mum at school there
before we headed to JP.
reached jp,headed to the library.
read books there till around 4pm.
i found this book.
&sarah tore the pages out from e book cover!
tmd she!lols!if librarian find me,she's dead!haha.
decided to go jp walk around.
went to get ice cream.then went to TS.
we were loitering outside the stall cause
we don't know if we could go in with our ice cream.
and we looked like 3 idiots there.lols.
after ts,we went to bossini to look around.
we saw this really cute tee selling for $9!
might be getting back there to buy.haha.
went into the shop to look at other clothes,
in there,cerys heard the music,
then thought it was "girlfriend" and she
started to bop to the music.
when the singer started to sing,it wasn't "girlfriend"
and her reaction DAMN funny la!hahahahaha.
laugh until like.omg..
then we went outside the shop to look at the tees again.
cerys saw sarah touching the tee in a pervertic way.
when cerys accused sarah of that.
sarah gave a very stupid face & said "where got!"
we laughed like mad there.
and the shop assis look at us like " =/ "
he must have thought we are some kind of mental prob ppl.LOL.
after that,went to OP to shop.
saw this 10 for $2 rulers.
i say i can buy,then everytime fight with esther.
show her the ruler then say
"this is you!!!!"then break the ruler.HAHAHAHAHAHHA!
so lame la.or i could hit her until it break.lols.
cerys keep raping the clothes off the hangers.haha.
it was so damn difficult to get out of OP.
walau,it was like.zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!
then when we finally got out of OP.
sarah practically SKIP her way to gio.
LOL!she looks like a kid who has never been to gio.
she really skip over there la!DAMN funny.
later walk sarah halfway to the bus interchange,
jiu go home le.
haha.i might have left out some points here.
but my eyes are really killing me.lols.
till then!


she don't want to take with me!
spoil the picture only!lols.

12:22 PM







Owned by Pauline 2008. Hosted by Blogger.