Blog best viewed in Safari.


profile
Hello, name's pauline.
11th april is the day,
I'm 18 this year.



currents
tagboard


advertisments


archives

September 2006
October 2006
November 2006
December 2006
January 2007
March 2007
April 2007
May 2007
June 2007
July 2007
August 2007
September 2007
October 2007
November 2007
December 2007
January 2008
February 2008
March 2008
April 2008
May 2008
June 2008
July 2008
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
November 2008
December 2008
January 2009
February 2009
March 2009






Ask me anything @ Formspring
Friday, July 20, 2007


today school was okay la.
POA test postpond again!zzz.
and i just rmb.ytd during pe.
i was playing badminton in e hall.
then teresa walked behind me.
i didn't see(obviously)
so i moved back to get the ball.
then i think she was running
&i moving auite fast also.
and guess what.
head to head crash.like a car crash.
tmd.really damn hard!
i really pain daooooooooooooo.OUCH!
i think i almost kana coma.lol.jkjk!
but really damn pain la.
today recess,eat then went back to class.
strangely,no SC on duty today.
so i went back to class with xt.
found yf,yuko and xl playing vball at e stairs there.
xiaoting joined them while i read my book.
after that training was funny!.
today,cerys kana head shot twice.
first time is marilyn hit the ball.
then hit cerys.was okay la.not so funny.
the second time quite funny.
she hit the ball,then she dont know where it go
so she bent down.
in the end.the ball was just right on top of her.
so she head shot herself.LOL!
then it was esther.she kana head shot THREE times!
hahaha.i can't rmb the other two.
but there was this one.
i don't know what i do.
then she say that my pose very ugly.
and i'm like "-_-"
but the moment RIGHT after she said that.
she kana head shot by cery's spike.
HAHAHAHA!i laugh until i want to die.
then this junior,walk past e court.
then also kana head shot by cery's spike.AIYO.
damn funny la!
went to bbt with sophia & cerys after training.
got our drinks then went home
sophia took 185,we took 99.
on this bus.
we sat next to this lady.
okay,actually i was sitting next to her.
then she so freaking fat!(no offence)
she keep squeezing me like i dont exist.
so i had to aquueze cerys.
and the two of us where like sardines. -_-!
that was okay la.
she make us look like we are pieces of shyt next to her.
this was what she was doing!

like we very smelly like that.
i know after training we will smell la.
but we really that smelly meh?!!!
i spray myself with deodorent like a crazy ass
before i leave school.
what is her problem?
anyway,if we really DID smell.
itt's very rude to do that lor -_-
no one teach her manners is it?!grr
anyway,at training today.
coach scolded us.
even though sometimes i also feel that he very over.
but i think somehow,he makes sense today.
i really think that everyone shld try to turn up.
for trainings i mean.
it's really hard to train without even one of us.
so,pls turn up for training?
don't pon for no reason.
and if your reason is homework.
i really think it's a very kuku reason.
cause,one good exmaple is marilyn.
she plays well in vball & hardly misses training.
AND she is in the best class
and for mid year she is the top 10% in our lvl.
so,if she can do it,s can we. ^^
i know pon before 1 or 2 trainings.
but,aiya.maybe i will pon again in e future but.
aiyo!!!!!!!!!!i don't know what i talking.
i just want e best for the team.
and i really hope we can do well in westzone next year.
and it's also my last year on the team already.
jiayou team! ^^


12:36 PM







Owned by Pauline 2008. Hosted by Blogger.