Blog best viewed in Safari.
|
Ask me anything @ Formspring
today school was okay la. i can't really remember anything to blog about. ONLY ABOUT MY POA TEACHER. he is @I#U(O*#%)(*#@Q$)!!!!! i really want to give him two super tight slaps. he really really very fcuk! today he give back the tests. i got 66/70.it's not bad already. that stupid stupid asshole minus my four marks for. a 4 digit number.TMD.wtf wtf wtf!? WHERE GOT PEOPLE MINUS FOUR MARKS FOR THAT ONE?! and i asked him to explain to me. then he say,WRONG FORMAT. then i say,textbook wrote like that then i jokingly said"u anyhow mark right?" he "WHAT I ANYHOW MARK!u not happy change teacher!" me"then why wrong?" he"what why wrong!you dont believe go as vice principal!" like wtf.i ask him explain to me and he ask me to go ask vice principal? what is his problem!tmd. freaking bloody teacher. and he minus xiaoting 6MARKS just because, she write the heading wrong. i mean where got such thing one!!! normally is minus one or half mark only lor. i have such a stupid teacher!fcuk! -_-!
----------------------------------------------
training. today we kana scolded again. aiya!i really think what coach say is right. so what if everyone is hardworking? we still can't train as a team there's nothing we can do. we don't even have the basic mo qi. don't shuang come training. not shung don't come. it's really unfair to others. if you want to quit. let us know earlier so we can train others. it's really very fckued up to go to training. and get scolded when it's not even ur fault. sad to say, we have such a loose team. we should really build up our team spirit and all. i really don't want my last year to go like that. and i'm sure the rest of the sec3 too. jiayou hyvb! ^^
|