Blog best viewed in Safari.


profile
Hello, name's pauline.
11th april is the day,
I'm 18 this year.



currents
tagboard


advertisments


archives

September 2006
October 2006
November 2006
December 2006
January 2007
March 2007
April 2007
May 2007
June 2007
July 2007
August 2007
September 2007
October 2007
November 2007
December 2007
January 2008
February 2008
March 2008
April 2008
May 2008
June 2008
July 2008
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
November 2008
December 2008
January 2009
February 2009
March 2009






Ask me anything @ Formspring
Friday, August 31, 2007


fcuk geog test.
fcuk geog teacher.
fcuk geog.
fcuk training.
fcuk life.
fcuk!!!
>:\


10:55 AM




Thursday, August 30, 2007


class and everything was alright today.
felt really super tired,roar!
didn't go for gym.
lunched jiu went home le.
audi has been patching from ytd.
tmd! T-T
i'm bored!
and that explains the quiz-es.lol. ^^



You Are 60% Weird

You're so weird, you think you're *totally* normal. Right?
But you wig out even the biggest of circus freaks!

The Keys to Your Heart

You are attracted to those who have a split personality - cold as ice on the outside but hot as fire in the heart.

In love, you feel the most alive when your partner is patient and never willing to give up on you.

You'd like to your lover to think you are optimistic and happy.

You would be forced to break up with someone who was emotional, moody, and difficult to please.

Your ideal relationship is lasting. You want a relationship that looks to the future... one you can grow with.

Your risk of cheating is zero. You care about society and morality. You would never break a commitment.

You think of marriage as something precious. You'll treasure marriage and treat it as sacred.

In this moment, you think of love as commitment. Love only works when both people are totally devoted.

You Inner Gender is Female

You're sensitive, caring, and willing to connect with anyone who's open to you.
You make friends easily, and you enjoy all sorts of conversations.
You understand most people you meet - better than they understand themselves.
You're totally a woman... or at the very least, your soul is female.

8:36 AM




Wednesday, August 29, 2007


yesterday
the only thing i can rmb about monday was.
training was superb!
had quite some ball sense ytd.
and we played lotsa games!fun! ^^

today
today was another super cold weather.omg.
can't really rmb anything bout lessons.
except english presentation.
we were the first group to present.
totally crapping up there. -_-
we didn't prepare a script or anything.
just had the damn brochure.lol.
alvin damn pro in that. *clap clap*
art had paper cut.
did my paper cutting with wenhao.
we like pair work sia. -_-
he glue my santa together
and i help me glue PLUS cut his car.
how nice of me.lols.!
after school,syn pei me go funan IT mall there.
took my grade 5 piano exam.
the exmainer damn friendly!omg..
he everything smile smile.
i play wrong also smile.omg!lols
then when i went out,he opened door for me!
so friendly! ;p
after that jiu went home ^^
thanks syn for pei-ing me today! ;D

new blog song.
true friend by miley.
like to dedicate esp to cerys,syndris & xiaoting.
i know i somehow "neglect" u all at times.
but thanks for not giving up our friendship.
and being there for me ;D
same goes to all my friends out ther ^^

That's Right
We sign our cards and letters B.F.F
You've got a million ways to make me laugh(yeah)
Your looking out for me you've got
my back
It's so good to have you around
You know the secrets i could never tell
And when I'm quiet you break through my shell
Don't feel the need to do a rebel
yell
Cause you keep my feet on the ground

Your a True Friend
Your here till the end
You pull me aside when something ain't right
You talk with me now and into the
night
Till it's alright again your a
True Friend

You don't get angry when i change
the plans
Somehow your never out of second
chances
Won't say '' I told you'' when I'm
wrong again
I'm so lucky(yeah)that i found

A True Friend
Your here till the end
You pull me aside when something
[True Friend lyrics on http://www.metrolyrics.com]

ain't right
You talk with me now and into the
night
Till it's alright again

(BRIDGE)
True Friends will go to the ends of
the earth
To find the things you need
Friends hang on through the ups and
the downs
Cause they've got someone to believe in

A True Friend your here till the end
You pull me aside when something
ain't right
You talk with me now and into the
night
No need to pretend
(your a true friend)
Oh a True Friend
Your here till the end
You pull me aside when something
ain't right
You talk with me now and into the
night
Till it's alright again

Your a True Friend
Your a True Friend
Your a True Friend


wtf!!!!!!!!!!look at my hair!omg.


when trees die,birds die.lol. i find it funny somehow.
inconsiderate freak!he took off his shoes,
and put his leg on e seat infront of him.
and yet he not those old old man.i think he in his 20s only.
YUCKS!

look at my hair!HAHA.

9:29 AM




Monday, August 27, 2007


i want to watch secret! ^^
and i don't want to slack so much anymore.
study more study more study more! T-T


---------------


Tagged by chewxuelin

The Blog Keeping Rules

1. Each blogger must post these rules first

2. Each blogger starts with eight random facts/habits about themselves

3. Bloggers that are tagged need to write on their own blog about
their eight things and post there rules. At the end of your blog,
you need to choose eight people to get tagged and list their names.

4. Don't forget to leave them a comment telling them they're
tagged and to read your blog8 facts/habits about me

- sounds wierd,but i want to learn hhd.
- i admit i have moddswings sometimes.and it's hard to change back.
- my hair is a natural brown!i didn't dye it.i swear!
- i'm in need of clothes/bags etc.
- i wear contacts lens,i actually need specs.
- i love vball & my vball team. ;D
- i think i'm weird sometimes. =/
- i always make mistakes & can't seem to correct them.

8 LUCKY PPLE

anyone interested to do this.


4:37 AM




Saturday, August 25, 2007


today went for tuition in e morning.
yf went home while xt pei me go jp.
later she took mrt then i took bus home.
life pretty dead this few days.
nothing to blog about.
i wonder if i should like my blog die. =/
doesn't seems like anyone's interested anyway ^^
random pic


my eyes ^^

i think i need a haircut
that idiot. -_-
and again.rofl.




zijie is cute.lols.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ijUGTA4_DqY&mode=related&search=

6:17 PM







today school is total slack.
had 2poa,2chem,recess,1art,1cme and 2geo.
the end school!.
before recess all the periods i was sleeping.lol.
after tt played vball during recess.
art teacher not in school today.
so stayed in class.
talked to alvin they all.
hahahahhaha~ damn funny.
me and wenhao p6 that time.omfg.
i looked so freaking nerd can. -_-
today after school went vballing with
melvin kok joon they all.
omfg.alfie is such a fuunny ass can.LOL.
after vballing went to alfie hse.
tmd.play what kuku game.
i dont even know how to play.
keep kana thrashed nia.lols.
i get killed dont know how many times.
roar!
went home around 5 + i think.
aiya.i'm really lazy to blog la.
byebye world.

--------------------


50 questions to boggle the mind in
your past.

1. First off, what's your name?
pauline

2. Okay, but what does your best friend/s call you?
pau

3. Have you ever kissed someone with braces?
nope

4. Who is the fourth received call on your call log?
wilson

5.If you could change your eye color what would it be?
hmm.green?rofl.

6. What is the wallpaper on your phone?
my pig face.ROFL.

7. How many pillows on your bed?
around4.lol.

8. Who was the last text message you sent to?
melvin wong.

9. What color is your shirt right now?
orange

10. What was the best thing that happened to you last year?
getting a great friend namely cerys. ;D

11. nabura ni pilo ung #11
huh?

12. Who's the fourth person on your contacts list?
aen

13. When was the last time you cried from laughing so hard?
somewhere this year.lol.

14. What school did you attend in elementary?
fuhua primary?

15.do you have a crusshh?
hmm.lol

16. Who was the last person that made you laugh?
melvin wong.

17. Do you like Quiznos?
wtf is that?

18. Who do you make fun of the most at school?
i don't know.esther?hahaha.don't kill me pls.

19. What's the longest time you've ever talked on the phone?
4hours+.i fell asleep half the time.counted?lol

20. Do you think you've gotten more handsome/pretty since grade school?
yes.at least i don't look so nerd.

21. Have you seen your bestfriend cry?
yes

23. Do you dance in the car?
i can't even stand up in e car.

24. What do you think of hunting and fishing?
no comments.

25. Do you and your bestfriend act alike?
sometimes. ;p

26. What is a noise that you cannot stand?
tt scratching sound.

27. Does your mom vacuum early in the morning, when you're sleeping?
no.

28. Are your parents in love?
if not why did they get married?

29: What does your 9th sms say?
erm.smt like "roar i piak u arh.go sleep la.wan an."

30: Who sent it?
melvin wong.

31. Would you rather sleep at a friend's or have them over?
sleep at friends

32. When was the last time you wrote a note, and to who?
erm.few days back.i wrote a note and pasted on my mirror to
remind myself to get my parents to sign smt.lol.

33.are you in love?
yeah. ;p

34. who do you miss most?
all my loves.

35. What do you smell like right now?
my shampoo and soap?lol.

36. Do you have a hard time admitting you're wrong?
not really.

37. Who was the last person you held hands with?
melvin wong

38. What shoes did you wear today?
school shoes.

39. What makes you lose your appetite?
bad mood.

40. What color is your laundry basket?
pink.

41. Last person you kissed?
haha.

43. Do you own any Levis pants/jeans?
i dont think so.

44. Do you think those stores are too
?

45. How do you like your steak?
well done i guess.

46. Who's in your house right now?
whole family

47. Where did you get your last bruise from?
vball

48. Where did you last go out to eat?
for lunch after school just now.

49. List three things that keeps you going in life.
my loved ones. =)

50. Is there someone you can't stop thinking about?
yeah.


11:19 AM




Friday, August 24, 2007


how can a day filled with such laughters,
still feel so empty?


------------------

today everything is okay la.
the only good things today is
i got 27/30 for bio test.
and i had lots of fun with my girlfriends. =)
sometimes i really don't get our school.
they always look down on the last class.
and say that our results is not good.
please leh!please think!
what kind of f teachers u give us?!
starting of year,POA teacher 1.
slowly we got used to her teaching method.
after 2/3 months,we get POA teacher 2.
so,okay la.we knew that poa teacher 1 is relief.
then affter june holidays,
suddenly change to POA teacher 3?!
and wtf!his teaching is good daooooooo.
i need to spend EXTRA 120BUCKS per month for tuition.
now is geog.
we also changed three teachers.
the current one is really ... also!
he just reads from the bloody textbook.
dammit la!!!!!!
i want to read text,
can go home read right?
dont need you to read in school for me.
i know how to read.thank you very much. -_-!
please pray hard tt i do well for eoy.
*cross fingers*
I SHALL DO A PROPER UPDATE SOON
and sophia's bag got hit by a bicyle today
& she went off balance.
making me and cerys laugh like mad. ;p

pauline wants to go for hiphop class. ;D



jingying the bad girl,
shall be punished by
being smacked right in e face with a vball.
vball,please hit e branded idiot.
not me. ^^


Answer the following questions: - The persons who tagged you ARE: SYNDRIS
- Your relationship with him is: GREAT FRIENDS!
- Your 5 impressions of him: great,nice,cool,understanding,emotional
- The most memorable thing he had done for you:stood by me
- The most memorable words he had said to you: i dont know.lol.
- If he/ she becomes your lover, you will: he is. lol
- If he/ she becomes your lover, things he/ she has to improve on will be:become a guy.lol
- If he/ she becomes your enemy, you will: miss her as a friend
- If he/ she becomes your enemy, the reason will be: she enemy me first,lol
- The most desired thing you want to do for him/ her now is: be there for her ^^
- Your overall impression of him/ her is: GREAT!
- How do you think people around you will feel about you? i dont know =/
-The characteristic (s) you love of yourself is /are: erm.?!
- On the contrary. the characteristic (s) you hate of yourself is/ are: moodswings
- The most ideal person you want to be is: near perfection
- For people that care and like you, say something to them: I LOVE YOU ALL! ;D

Pass this quiz to 10 people that you wish to know how they feel about you:

anyone la.


12:20 PM




Thursday, August 23, 2007


class was usual today.
went home alone today.
the rest of the sec3 vballers were having test.
i don't know what time they'll end.
& i didn't want to do gym alone.
so i went home first.
i had piano ltr anyway.
pictures.


my eyes look frigging small that day.
laugh all u want.





i'm afraid of the distance.



---------------------------------------

some stuff i did when i was bored.


Your Inner Child Is Naughty

Like a child, you tend to discount social rules.
It's just too much fun to break the rules!
You love trouble - and it seems that trouble loves you.
And no matter what, you refuse to grow up!

You Are Girly Sexy

You're a youthful spirit, and your energy is infectious.
Men love your innocence and lack of emotional baggage.
You make every kiss seem like the first and every moment magical.
How could any guy in his right mind resist that?

You Are A Fun Friend

You're the one who keeps your group laughing
And you've always got an idea for something fun to do
The party's not complete without you
And you wouldn't miss it for the world

You Are A Professional Girlfriend!

You are the perfect girlfriend - big surprise!
Heaven knows you've had enough practice. That's why you're a total pro.
If there was an Emily Post of girlfriends, it would be you.
You know how to act in every situation ... to make both you and your guy happy.




You Are Downtown



You're a funky spirit that requires freedom to live.

Your city girl persona needs adventure, diversity, and great pizza.


Your Monster Profile

Demon Lunatic

You Feast On: Hot Dogs

You Lurk Around In: Wal-mart

You Especially Like to Torment: Cops

Labels:


5:52 AM




Wednesday, August 22, 2007


today school was okay la.
chinese common test was a killer!
tmd.sucks big time.
i'm going to fail so damn badly. T-T
after school went to someone's condo gym
with xt melvin kokjoon wenhao khaiboon and some ppl.
the guys gymes while me xt & kj vballed.
damn funny la kokjoong.omfg.
after that,rain so slacked around in gym.
rain stop,went out to play again.
then rain again.
and stopped again.wtf! -_-!
the guys stopped gyming.
melvin & wenhao came to play with us.
damn fun!ltr me,xt and kj stopped playing.
mel and wenhao played together.
they play vball so cute la!
and they spike so damn hard. -_-
trying to spike each other heads off.rofl.
lalallaa~ i'm lazy to blog le la.
pictures and a video!
it's quite small,but if can see.
you can see them spike so damn hard in e beginning.
i think their skills are not bad! ^^


them playing. ^^

wenhao spike!melvin run~ rofl. =/
loves!
my face is a total disater.ty. -_-
me & xt.
and again. =D

watch them spike each other head off.lol.
here's e link for bigger view
http://youtube.com/watch?v=AcFY4eirrOM


12:41 PM




Tuesday, August 21, 2007


ytd was quite okay.
went out with family arnd evening.
had sakae for dinner. ^^
pcitures later.

today school was okay.
POA really make me mad.
that fcuking teacher!
fcuk man!
he makes me want to scrunch up my test paper.
and throw it right in his freaking face
that idiot.anyhow mark only!
i got a freaking 47/70.
i fcuking B3!!!!!TMD!wth.
i hate hime like hell man!!!!!!!!!!!
fire him already!!!!!!! >:\
anyway.recess was freaking fun!!woo!
vballed with xt,melvin,alvin,kokjoon & kevin.
damn funny can!
hahahahaha!play vball with them = fun! ^^
can laugh ur fats off also.ROFL!
lalalalala~ let's play again tmr! =D
after recess,lessons was normal.
maths common test.omfg.
i die le la.!! T-T
kill me already.sob!
school ended,meet up with brenda.
went to get our lunch at mac and
procceded to toa payoh to watch match.
we sat on the mrt there eating eating.
then this uncle keep smiling at us.
brenda keep laughing like siao whenever
she looks at the uncle!omg!
then when the uncle was getting off,
he asked us "why u pinic on e mrt?"
brenda laugh so loud.omg.LOLs. -_-!
but the uncle damn funny la.
he look at us like he nv see ppl eat like tt.
rofl!!!
the match was o-O.
expected korea to win though,
but thailand won instead.
their spikes & service & everything is so good la!
compared to us.omfg.
we are like T-T so pathetic.rofl.
qiang qiang! ^^
and i look so short when i'm next to them la!
next time post pic when sophia send me!
pictures still with her. =)
went home after that with cerys! ^^
yawn!time to zzz already!
pictures!




i feel so tall man! ^^

it was cold
decided to wear off shoulder and tank inside.
but still so cold. -_-



^^




my pathetic art.really want to cry liao T-T
laugh all u want.
pathetic! T-T





12:29 PM




Monday, August 20, 2007


maths common test tmr!
and i left my books in school.
dammit!
i'm dead meat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
gotta go look for my worksheets!gah!
till then!


4:09 AM




Sunday, August 19, 2007


today went out for breakfast.
later jiu go tuition.
both teachers were late today!lols!
after tuition,
both xiaoting and wilson want to go home
and yf want to go dancing.
i have nowhere to go,
and don't feel like going home so early.
so i pei yf go dance.lols.
i mean i watch them dance la.
watched the hip hop dance awhile.
then talked to syn,rach&yf awhile.
jiu go home le.
lols!
boring day today! T-T
hardcore audi!!!

syndris!

LOL!.short hair me.
do nt enlarge this pls. -_-

international bitch!
ha can pose for pic better then girls. =X

6:20 AM




Saturday, August 18, 2007


today school was pretty okay.
frigging cold weather today!gah!
the only good thing today is
super good hair day!
didn't have to retie my hair even once. =D
after school,went to lunched at je with
melvin alvin & kokjoon.
watched rush hour 3 after lunch.
i think it was quite funny.lols.
quite worth it la. ^^
just that the ending abit weird.
movie ended,we went back to school by bus99.
when i was getting off the bus.
mind you,i was still inside the bus.
the freaking bus moved. -_-!
i almost fell down.
and i almost got trapped by the door can?
the idiot driver.walau eh!
oviously i was the last one to get down.
he like can't wait to drive off like that.
tmd tmd tmd tmd!
such an ASSHOLE!!!!! >:\
reached school,meet yf susu they all.
played vball awhile.
girls vs boys.woo!so funny & fun la!
kokjoon is OMFG funny.hahahhahaha!
i really laugh daooooo ;P
oh yah.
KOKJOON IS A INTERNATIONAL BITCH!
AN INTERNATION MU GOU! ^^

after vball awhile,
they all going to JP to meet mr sam to study.
so,i also wanted to go study de.
then due to some fucking person
with some fucking reason.
i didn't manage to.
she's such a bitch can!wtf.
and when i get home.
she still can ask me i angry arh.
WTH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
fugly slut!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ^^
i shall end this post with a joke.
i find it CUTE,not funny.CUTE.
LOLS!
patient:"doctor doctor!i keep getting an eyesore whenever i drink cofee"
doctor"have u tried taking the spoon out of the cup?"

cute. ^^


i think this is cute!
my background in imac comp ^^
i was bored. =/

Labels:


9:57 AM







Owned by Pauline 2008. Hosted by Blogger.