Blog best viewed in Safari.


profile
Hello, name's pauline.
11th april is the day,
I'm 18 this year.



currents
tagboard


advertisments


archives

September 2006
October 2006
November 2006
December 2006
January 2007
March 2007
April 2007
May 2007
June 2007
July 2007
August 2007
September 2007
October 2007
November 2007
December 2007
January 2008
February 2008
March 2008
April 2008
May 2008
June 2008
July 2008
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
November 2008
December 2008
January 2009
February 2009
March 2009






Ask me anything @ Formspring
Tuesday, August 21, 2007


ytd was quite okay.
went out with family arnd evening.
had sakae for dinner. ^^
pcitures later.

today school was okay.
POA really make me mad.
that fcuking teacher!
fcuk man!
he makes me want to scrunch up my test paper.
and throw it right in his freaking face
that idiot.anyhow mark only!
i got a freaking 47/70.
i fcuking B3!!!!!TMD!wth.
i hate hime like hell man!!!!!!!!!!!
fire him already!!!!!!! >:\
anyway.recess was freaking fun!!woo!
vballed with xt,melvin,alvin,kokjoon & kevin.
damn funny can!
hahahahaha!play vball with them = fun! ^^
can laugh ur fats off also.ROFL!
lalalalala~ let's play again tmr! =D
after recess,lessons was normal.
maths common test.omfg.
i die le la.!! T-T
kill me already.sob!
school ended,meet up with brenda.
went to get our lunch at mac and
procceded to toa payoh to watch match.
we sat on the mrt there eating eating.
then this uncle keep smiling at us.
brenda keep laughing like siao whenever
she looks at the uncle!omg!
then when the uncle was getting off,
he asked us "why u pinic on e mrt?"
brenda laugh so loud.omg.LOLs. -_-!
but the uncle damn funny la.
he look at us like he nv see ppl eat like tt.
rofl!!!
the match was o-O.
expected korea to win though,
but thailand won instead.
their spikes & service & everything is so good la!
compared to us.omfg.
we are like T-T so pathetic.rofl.
qiang qiang! ^^
and i look so short when i'm next to them la!
next time post pic when sophia send me!
pictures still with her. =)
went home after that with cerys! ^^
yawn!time to zzz already!
pictures!




i feel so tall man! ^^

it was cold
decided to wear off shoulder and tank inside.
but still so cold. -_-



^^




my pathetic art.really want to cry liao T-T
laugh all u want.
pathetic! T-T





12:29 PM







Owned by Pauline 2008. Hosted by Blogger.