i shall do a quik update today ^^ hmmm.recently had been studying. mon-wed i think i went to HKE mac.lol. with xt and everyday got diff ppl. xD most of the days studied until 7+ then go home.
MONDAY/TUESDAY i think is was monday or tues,wanted to study with xt. then daren joined us. studying halfway,weipeng,xiaolong&vincent appeared. then they also joined us. later,mel&alvin&kokjoon&wenhao&marcus(?) joined us also. suddenly sooooooo many ppl!LOL~ then man man all leave, left me and monster in e end. studied maths,really fun! math-ed with him until shuang~ lol. super fun! xD went home around 7.15.lalalalallaa~ then the other day went tp xiaoting hse study. the boys gt disctracted by x box. but me and xiaoting studied! and i finished chaper 7 of geog! ;D
WEDNESDAY! monster,daren,weipeng,xiaolong&zhigang came my hse study.tian arh.all guys. =/ supposed to study,but got distracted. teach monster tp play qi li xiang on piano by the end of day,he can play liao,wee! ^^ daren got distracted by my dog. the three of them playing chess or smt.LOL!~ after that,they went home i jiu piano. later at night started learning radian from start. i finally understand basic basic.shuang~
THURSDAY! today chem test. i studied,then e test quite easy.heh! man zhu gan.i finally understand akali & bases.woolala~ after test,went alvin hse study with monster,xuelin,daren.wenhao&kokjoon. studied maths again. maths really make me wanna cry T-T later got distracted awhile by audi. but later went back to study.lol =X study study until around 7.30pm jiu go home. monster pei me bus back. yay,little things do matter e most ;D home,studied abit more radian. can do few questions.shuang~~ xD
FRIDAY! today alvin,xuelin,wilson&daren came my hse. my dog abit stinko. so they watched my bathe my dog.hahaha. study abit then later decided to study tmr. chiong maths & ss tmr! ;D so,played audi with xl. she used comp i used lappy.heh. xD then later pangya with alvin&wilson. hahahahhaa!cute~ later alvin helped me make my comp less lag. then also installed microsoft office liao I TELL YOU OFFICE 2007 IS SUPER CHIO. JUST LOOKING AT IT MAKES ME SUPER HAPPY. still don't really know how to use. later got screen shots.heh heh.! xD lalalalallalalalala~ monster love! ;D
PICTURES! aren't in order so might be messy =X got video but will update next time neh neh alvin nv send me.ROAR!
after xt hse~~
mooncake celebration.at xt hse
no one let kokjoon play,he emo.LOL. daren happy liao ;D my hse!
xt hse!xt hse! xt hse! alvin hse! on e way to alvin hse! alvin hse mac! alvin hse mac! my calculator! i'm not smiling at the phone -_- LOL~ alvin hse mac! school! alvin hse! mac! xD mac~ xl calculator! the start up thingy of the office already so nice!
orange color~ woo~ powerpoint 2007! excel 2007! microsoft word 2007! one-note 2007(don't know what lai de) CHIOCHIOCHIO! xD
i want to thank cheeyang! for being my official printer for EOY art.! haha!tyty le! ;D and i won't be updating as much. time to mug mug mug! :D jiayou all!
------------------------
today tuitioned. then went to JE with xt & wilson. ate at LJS and daren joined us. saw khai boon & one more guy dont know who =/ after lunch xt went home, and i was e only girl -_- tian arh. went to arcade.they played this gun game.lol. i watched.later played the bball game. fun fun.i played ;D after that went to get my contact lens the stuff. then they help me take. thanks la guys! :D went to popular to get some stuff. daren jiu go his friend hous while we went home. on e way home went gekpoh bought stuff. jiu go home le~ ;D going to start art later. my art going to die le. T-T
pictures from some day back.
hmmmmmm.LOL.teaching daren POA. this is suppose to be watch ad.but see what he holding.tian arh. -_- LOL.LOL.no comments. ^^ <33! same polo!!!! the day my hair got cut. -_- LOL.
6:56 AM
Saturday, September 22, 2007
today 11 ppl didn't come to school. our class.LOL LOL LOL~ class and school was okay. recess watched daren kevin &yan qiu play badminton. after school,went home with daren. put down books at home, jiu chiong back school. ps for letting you all wait there. then pei me jog extra again. and somemore i have to leave first. ps and thanks arh! ;D waaaaaaaaaaaaaa,she super ridiculous today. scolded me,making me scream like hell in e canteen. then when i reached home, call me say sorry and say it's not my fault. wtf!totally RIDICULOUS! -_-!~
10:58 AM
Friday, September 21, 2007
WE HAVE CUTE HAIR! ;D woolala!~
-----------------------
today school was okay. bio test....omg. i read last night. then this morning i never revise dao. just keep talking -_- then when bio test come. tian arh~~~~~~~~~ i really wanna faint liao. fail le fail le T-T after school gymed with sophia. ;D then she pei me go abck class. i watched their presentations while she went home. later wilson's dad fetch mel,kj & me home ^^ exams are superly near~~~ jiayou all !! :D i shall post a pic of xt,me & xl when xl send me. super cute can!~ all same fringe.weee~! :D my hair now looks like this. lol. ;D
8:44 AM
Thursday, September 20, 2007
today meet xt in e morning. then went to mac. didn't go to school cause got swimming & we don't want to go. alvin joined us after that. study awhile,then talk,then eat.lol. later meet melvin then go back school at 9+. went back to class and omg~ dearest cut my hair for me. fringe to be exact. shall post a pic tmr. =/ now i have the same hairstyle as xiaoting.rofl. recess played vball with e usuals. played until 11 cause chem period. =X fun fun ;D after school,went to lunch with mel,wil,wh,kj. walked around awhile jiu go home le. boring day today~
tagged by kh & syn Pass this quiz to 10 people that you wish to know how they feel about you: 1. kok heng 2. syndris 3. xuelin 4. xiaoting 5. rachel 6. sophia 7. melvin 8. alvin 9. wenhao 10.wilson teo
Who is No. 6 having a relationship with? hahahaha.don't know. xD
Is No. 9 a female or male? hmmmmmmmmmm.he looks like a guy. =X
If No. 7 and 10 are together, will it be a good thing? HAHAHHAHAHA.
How about No. 8 and 5? LOL~ impossible
What is No.2 studying about? i don't know what inside there ;D
When was the last time you had a chat with No. 3? justnow in school
What kind of music band does No. 8 like? i'm not sure~
Does No. 1 has any siblings? i not sure =/
Will you woo No. 3? hmmmmmmm,nah.HAHAHA.
How about No. 7? LOL.LOL.LOL.LOL~
Is No. 4 single? yup.
What's the surname of No. 5? lim
What's the name of No. 10? wilson teo wei jian
What's the hobby of No. 4? study,vball,sudoku etc etc. ;D
Do No.5 and 9 get along well? okok la i guess.
8:54 AM
Wednesday, September 19, 2007
MONDAY! school was okay.blah blah. first 4 periods doing/teaching poa. recess vballed abit. after school,hard core vball with xiaoting,melvin,alvin,wenhao & kokjoon. around 6+,kj went home eng chu came. went for night study. and wierd enough,only the 6 of us attended. and around 7+, the uncle came and told us that OM as us to go home. say sec3 not allowed in night study. wth?!we got the consent form for night study lor! what type of crap is that?! -_-! so in the end we decided to go mac to study. on the way to mac,we pass by the monkey tree. still super loads of people there.lol! mac study study,until around 8.30 jiu go home. yawn~ super tired that day. pictures for that day.
alvin doing doping... AHEM taking my doping as example.lol. MATHS/CHEM MAKE ME MAD! xD chem chem chem. -_- LOL. walking to mac. monkey tree...~
TODAY! really super tired today. more tired then i was yesterday. i wasn't listening in bio at all. i was pretending to be awake but i actually i already zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. =/ but chinese lesson,got compo test. i super awake.rofl~ compo really sucked.i anyhow write.zzzzzzzzzzz! recess vballed. go back lesson.normal normal. after school went to mac again, study with xiaoting. ;D around 3+ daren came to join us. he like think i lion or something. -_- sit super far away from me.lols! study study left around 5+. raaraa~ maths really drive me mads.ROAR! some pics i very mian qiang take with my stupid phone. mian qiang accept la. neh neh phone.roar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
see!he sit 4 hand away from me!lol. going home! i cut her hair for her!! ^^ haha.i'm a monster to him -_-