Blog best viewed in Safari.


profile
Hello, name's pauline.
11th april is the day,
I'm 18 this year.



currents
tagboard


advertisments


archives

September 2006
October 2006
November 2006
December 2006
January 2007
March 2007
April 2007
May 2007
June 2007
July 2007
August 2007
September 2007
October 2007
November 2007
December 2007
January 2008
February 2008
March 2008
April 2008
May 2008
June 2008
July 2008
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
November 2008
December 2008
January 2009
February 2009
March 2009






Ask me anything @ Formspring
Tuesday, October 30, 2007


training was tons of fun today.
not to mention tons of sweat. ;p
tmr's going to be our first U16 match!
jiayou b girls! ;D
& i actually read chem ytd.
omg. oO
haven't really had the chance to go out yet. TT
awwwwwwwww.after this week! ;D
lalalalalala.



Labels: misses!


8:54 AM




Monday, October 29, 2007


it's gonna be a uber busy week.
having vball trainings & competitions.
it's almost everyday of this week,
excluding sat & sun.
see our schedules at HYVB BLOG.
argh~
MIGHT not be updating often due to busy scheldule.
till then ~
jiayou for competitions vball girls !^^


10:03 AM




Sunday, October 28, 2007


today meet up was alvin,yf & daren.
was suppose to meet at 10am
& alvin only came out 10.35am!grr!that pig!
played badminton at CC from 11-1pm.
fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuun! ;D
after that went to my house.
slack awhile,then vball.
also tons of fun! ;D
played vball awhile jiu come in.
i went into maple for shuang.
and the charc suddenly died! -_-
cousin scolded me and i spent 2 hours
recovering the damn exp.booooooooooo!
overall,quite a fun day today.
wee!!!!!! ;D


10:34 AM




Saturday, October 27, 2007


got back report book today.
i'm neh ass happy for them too!
both promoted!
and all my good friends promoted as well! ;D
my results are not very good.
wasn't as well as mye i guess.
with a L1R4 of 16 and L1R5 of 21.
only can get into poly.
it was better then my mye though. =/
mye L1R4 17 L1R5 23.
only w TINY bit better! -_-!
class ranking of 3/39 and level of 39/231.
class dropped,level improved. ^^
ohwell.
i swear i'm gonna chiong my chem.
it really pulls down my bio like (#$)*@#)($*%*)@#*!!!!! grr!
from a A2 to a B3! TT
overall,i'm promoted to sec4 express la! ;D

school ended @ 9.30 today.
waited with xiaoting for her mama till 12+.
later went to his hse,teach/play keyboard.lol.
3+ 4 jiu went home.
i wonder how i'm going spend tmr.hmmmm.
but overall,very thankful that my prayers have been answered.
weeeeeeeeeeeeee! ;D



holidays are here! ^^
jobs available anyone? ;p


9:04 AM




Friday, October 26, 2007


today training was fun!
had friendly match.
lost one match.
the rest won. ^^
after that ran 5 times around track.
half of it must dash,not jog.
omg.uber tiring.
&suddenly my wei super wierd feeling.
almost killed me.bah.
took a looooooooooooooong bus ride home!
eh.i'm lazy to blog la.rofl.
tmr is gonna be a big day.
gos bless us.
please answer my prayers.
seriously,do answer them.


1:15 PM




Thursday, October 25, 2007


today didn't go to school.
went to bugis temple with monster & his mum.
looooooooooooooong time since i go temple pray.
my prayer was uber long! =X
i prayed for alot ppl & alot things.
can't say. ;p
after that went lunch.
then go walk around.
search for keyboard~ bah.
talk so much in e end no stock. oO
went home.piano lessons.
lalalalala~
friendly match tmr! ^^

Labels:


11:07 AM




Wednesday, October 24, 2007


two more picture!
i look uber tall la! ;p





---------------------------


school was again boring~
after school went JE with xiaoting.
lunched at LJS then went shopping.
bought a dress@25,xt choosed for me ^^
shop around awhile.
jiu home le.
pictures!
(some still not uploaded though.)


bought!
tried .
xt bought this!;p

group photo of cousins!
first time in my life,i wore heels! xD
^^
all stripped oO
my sister is drunk .seriously.lol.
and again!more to come! ^^
i'm tall! ;p
the heels make me look much MORE taller xD

aww,this was long ago.lol.





8:15 AM




Monday, October 22, 2007


today school was poker poker & poker!
boooooooo~
sian si!
training at NUS.
haihao la.
not comments except tiring!
you can watch me come back soaked
& not say anything
when evenr my brother ask me to go bathe quickly.
and later still can nag me to go and study.
ha.ha.ha. how sweet.


i'm still waiting for my cousin to upload pic!
till then!




Labels:


9:32 PM




Friday, October 19, 2007


vballers,pls leh.
even if you're freaking sick,
or you broke what stupid bone.
just come from training awhile can?
just bloody hell sit down there awhile can.
wtf man.
to hell to those who don't come to training for no reason!
zzz!
i don't care what u think.
i just want to have my say.

----------------------------------


training was tons of fun today.
it almost made me forget everything.
uhhuh,
malaysia tmr.
be back on sunday.
urgent stuff msg my prepaid yah?



C H E R I S H

Labels:


11:01 AM




Thursday, October 18, 2007


if i get promoted,
and they didn't,
what's e point.
i rather spend one more year,
then to graduate with masks.



----------------------------


gymed @ 9 today.
vball awhile.
went home with cerys after that.
ohyeah,&saturday shopping have to be cancelled.
going back malaysia from fri to sun.aww.

why can't i just be contented.
that fcuking pressure from mye.
that fcuking pressure from u.
damn,

Labels:


6:10 AM




Wednesday, October 17, 2007


READ THIS!
it truly express what i want to say to you.

PLAIN WHITE T'S - "Shine"

You know it tears me up inside
to see the feelings that you hide
Hide inside that empty bottle
I wish you saw how great you were
I wish you saw what life was worth
You wouldn't have to hide your problems
And I don't care what you might think
I think you've had too much to drink
Can't even talk when you're this way

Run away, run away
But that won't make it any better
Run away, run away
And make tomorrow harder to live than today

There's so much out there you could miss
there's so much life out there to live
If you would just believe in yourself
You know you're better than all of this
you know you've got so much to give
But you're so afraid to give of yourself

There's a bright light shining inside you
it shines out through your eyes
Don't drown it away, don't be afraid, don't hide
Let it shine

You say you're looking for happiness
but when it comes, you run away from it
You tell yourself you don't deserve it
There's not much more that I can do now the rest is up to you
Until you love yourself, you'll never change
You'll keep on running
Until you deal with today

--------------------------------------------

yes,i know i didn't fail any subjects for overall.
but they were all normal passses.
with only one A for overall.
&yes i know i should be QUITE contented with that.
but somehow or another,
i can't convince myself to do that.
i know i did try.
i know i did study.
i do not understand.
i didn't reach the expectations.
f.
& it really tears me up inside
to see the feelings that you hide


today school was okay.
after school,went to jp with daren&alvin.
on e way,me&alvin were trying to speak eng.
and suddenly he said (no offence to christians)
"g*d will zap your ass" -_-!
the way he said it was damn funny la.
daren went for piercing at yellow.
after that,me & alvin wanted to get stuff to eat.
so,we went to kopitiam.
then when wer were deciding what to eat.
pehzi suddenly fainted.
i was like "WTF?!" and stone there.
lucky alvin was there or else i wouldn't know what to do
after that he felt better le,
me&alvin sent him home.
went home to change,headed to alvin hse.
waited for him to change and get badminton rackets.
went to play badminton at e same place
&saw them playing soccer.lol.
kevin joined us ltr on also.
it started raining and there was lightining
&thus we went indoors.
later i don't know how we eneded up
gg to another void deck with e soccer ppl.
me and alvin slacked around awhile.
sing songs at void deck.rofl~
rain stopped,that kevin went home without telling us!
so we had to go his hse get shuttlecock.
after that played badminton with alvin until 7+.
got a drink with him at pioneer mall jiu go home.
what a cold ride home,
boooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.

Labels: ,


12:00 PM




Tuesday, October 16, 2007


only few pic of chalet!
&one pic from nowhere!lol~



alvin say this is my killer look.LOL

i look skinny here!woolala.

i'm still slping!boo!-_-


finally a haihao one.-_- boo!
stupid monster! ;p




----------------------


back from chalet!
it was quite fun la.
first day,went earlier to help xt.
the rest came at around 5+-6?
dinnered.
after that,went to walk around.
some of the guys rented bike.
they went to sihao chalet.
me,alvin&daren went to walk around.
after that,guys went cycle,girls went back.
me,alcin&daren went walk walk.
actually wanted to go arcade de.
but by the time we reach there,
xt call us back to cut cake.
sing birthday song.
jobie really cute can! ;D
sing birthday song she will clap hand!lol!
after that those not staying over went home.
later i went to watch the guys soccer.
boo!bicyle sucks! =X
soccer soccer,they rest.
then i extra go anyhow play.lol!
play monkey bully me this noob -_-! roar!
later xiaoting joined us.
stayed there until 1+,went back chalet.
at chalet we bbq eat ;D
later around 3+ bathe talk talk.
jiu fall asleep liao.lol.
next day.
morning went to foodcourt eat.
later wanted to go watch movie at 2pm de.
but fell alseep. -_-!
woke up 4+ slack around awhile
jiu go home with kevin le.
reached home around 6+,7.
neh neh tired.dinnered jiu slp le.lol.

today!
training@9am! oO
super tired la.!my eyes are -_-.roar!
training was okay today la.
after training wanted to go bugis de.
but already quite late so decided not to.
instead,shopping on sat! ;D
after training,
went to bbt with cerys&mar.
later me&cerys went to jp library awhile.
headed to gekpoh.
it was raining and as we had no umbrella
had to walk in that fugly heavy rainpour.
omg,neh neh cold can! -_-!
lunched at gekpoh then went to buy my school shoe.
after chossing for a uber loooooong time.
cerys helped me choose one,thanks le.! ^^
pei cerys wait for bus jiu went home.
i think there were SOME pics take at chalet.
shall post next time when alvin send me. :D

ohyah!did i mention how cerys threw my phone today!
my stupid neh phone suddenly no reception for like 1hr plus
in attempt to fix my phone,
she threw it HARD on the ground,
not once,but twice! -_-!
throw until very shuang hor!
LOLOL!
who cares,that lan beh phone is used for throwing xD



-------------------

Avril lavigne-Things i'll never say

I'm tugging at my hair
I'm pulling at my clothes
I'm trying to keep my cool
I know it shows
I'm staring at my feet
My cheeks are turning red
I'm searching for the words inside my head


I'm feeling nervous
Trying to be so perfect
'Cause I know you're worth it, you're worth this
Yeah...

If I could say what I want to say
I'd say I want to blow you away
Be with you every night
Am I squeezing you too tight?
If I could say what I want to see
I want to see you go down on one knee
Marry me today
Guess I'm wishing my life away
With these things I'll never say

It don't do me any good
It's just a waste of time
What use is it to you, what's on my mind?
If it ain't comin' out (If it ain't comin' out)
We're not goin' anywhere
So why can't I just tell you that I care?

'Cause I'm feeling nervous
Trying to be so perfect
'Cause I know you're worth it, you're worth it
Yeah...

If I could say what I want to say
I'd say I want to blow you away
Be with you every night
Am I squeezing you too tight?
If I could say what I want to see
I want to see you go down on one knee
Marry me today
Guess I'm wishing my life away
(Uh) With these things I'll never say

What's wrong, with my tongue
These words keep slippin' away
I stutter, I stumble
Like I've got nothin' to say

'Cause I'm feeling nervous
Trying to be so perfect
'Cause I know you're worth it, you're worth it
Yeah!

Guess I'm wishing my life away
With these things I'll never say
If I could say what I want to say
I'd say I want to blow you away
Be with you every night
Am I squeezing you too tight?
If I could say what I want to see
I want to see you go down on one knee
Marry me today!
Guess I'm wishing my life away
With these things I'll never say
These things I'll never say


9:09 AM




Sunday, October 14, 2007


chalet tmr!
yipee!!!!!!!! ;D
will be staying over until sunday! ^^

today,went to mum's salon.
did hair treatment ;p
then slacked there till 5+?
went to jp to get sister present.
bought this for her.

sony mp3


it's alot cheaper then i thought!
only 99 bucks!cheap right!lol.
then i saw this.
samsung U3 mp3


it's really cheap at 99 bucks also!
i'm going get it for myself one day ;p
after getting her present & cake.
jiu went home le.
ohyah,today played with my friend's phone.
a O² phone.it's pretty cool!
O² phone!



ohyah!and k850i is finally out!~
k850i


might be getting it ;p

chalet tmr!~
think dao jiu HIGH! ^^


HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO SISTER,FERLIN TMR! ;D



i was bored ;D




9:35 AM




Friday, October 12, 2007


EXAMS ARE OFFICALLY OVER!
ohyah,i want to thank those for my art!
ALVIN!(printer)
RACHEL!(printer)
XUELIN!(photoshop)
THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!
can't express how much i apprecitated you all ^^
i can't belive i so ping do art this time.
first day stayed until 6.40am then sleep.
next day woke up at 9+ -_-!
daren &wenhao came my hse.
then do art.
at night,color combi do with xl until 10+.
then chiong go rachel's house print.
and went home arrange all prep work.
DONE at 12am! woolalalala~
&thanks cerys today pei me go buy stuff~ :D

the only thing i can think of now is.
exams are over!exams are over!exams are over!
exams are over!exams are over!exams are over!
exams are over!exams are over!exams are over!
exams are over!exams are over!exams are over!
exams are over!exams are over!exams are over!
exams are over!exams are over!exams are over!

i'm back to blogging le!
so do come often okay! ;p
chalet on sat-sun!
training on mon!
under 16 competition in 9days!
so many things to look forward to!
lalalalalala!
i'm so happy man ;D
woolalalala~
shopping shopping~!
skinnies,here i come.wee! ;D

boo!bye exams!;p



6:41 AM




Wednesday, October 10, 2007


i suppose to be chion-ing art now.
but i came online to get my pictures.
and to blog to thank
ALVIN!.
today i last min tell him i need printer.
need to come his around & already quite late.
around 6+.
he help me print and everything.
thanks arh!
really really really appreciated!
and thanks for the email too!
they are really cute lor!
ok,i gtg chiong art le ^^
jiayou to tmr F&N and D&T students!
printscreens!




12:45 PM




Tuesday, October 09, 2007


second♥
loves! ;D


12:27 PM




Saturday, October 06, 2007


exam stress somehow over.
not much studying to be done already.
only left with maths p2,chinese & art.
now left art gotta chiong.
today bio was quite easy.
chem's a gone case like expected.hur.
after school lunch with xt alvin & daren.
later xt went home.
alvin pei me go home.changed.
then meet up daren again.
went to alvin house,he changed.
then me and alvin go play badminton
while daren go soccer.
badminton is fun!super fun.
alvin~ we going to train until pro.hurhur.
went home around 6+.
pei alvin go home then kop vitasoy from his hse,=X
jiu went home le.
i passed my piano with a score of 116!
passing mark:100 merit:120
4 marks to merit.zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.
ohwell,tmr piano lessons in morning.
later chiong art at yuko's hse.
byebye.


horoscope for the day:
The Bottom Line
If you're starting a new romance, try to have an 'anything is possible' attitude.

In Detail
Past mistakes or missteps are all water under the bridge -- you can't just focus on them while you're thinking about what to do next. When embarking upon a new project, romance or job, you have to have an open mind and a strong 'anything is possible' attitude. Positive thinking will empower you and encourage you to take chances where you might not have taken a chance before. Things need to be attempted in life -- even if they can't always be mastered.

Labels: ,


12:00 PM




Tuesday, October 02, 2007


my head hurts,
my eyes hurt.
so does my heart.
you think i'm not facing enough stress already?
why e f must u add on to it?
even getting top in class doesn't please u.
what e f more do you want?
nothing EVER pleases you!
i don't care what u think of my friends&studies.
i'm still going to carry on my life as i want it to be.
and you are definetly NOT something that i want.
so please kindly know ur f-ing limits.
don't make me force myself to do what i have always wanted to.
f u.

Labels:


9:43 AM







Owned by Pauline 2008. Hosted by Blogger.