only few pic of chalet!
&one pic from nowhere!lol~
alvin say this is my killer look.LOL

i look skinny here!woolala.

i'm still slping!boo!-_-


finally a haihao one.-_- boo!
stupid monster! ;p

----------------------
back from chalet!
it was quite fun la.
first day,went earlier to help xt.
the rest came at around 5+-6?
dinnered.
after that,went to walk around.
some of the guys rented bike.
they went to sihao chalet.
me,alvin&daren went to walk around.
after that,guys went cycle,girls went back.
me,alcin&daren went walk walk.
actually wanted to go arcade de.
but by the time we reach there,
xt call us back to cut cake.
sing birthday song.
jobie really cute can! ;D
sing birthday song she will clap hand!lol!
after that those not staying over went home.
later i went to watch the guys soccer.
boo!bicyle sucks! =X
soccer soccer,they rest.
then i extra go anyhow play.lol!
play monkey bully me this noob -_-! roar!
later xiaoting joined us.
stayed there until 1+,went back chalet.
at chalet we bbq eat ;D
later around 3+ bathe talk talk.
jiu fall asleep liao.lol.
next day.
morning went to foodcourt eat.
later wanted to go watch movie at 2pm de.
but fell alseep. -_-!
woke up 4+ slack around awhile
jiu go home with kevin le.
reached home around 6+,7.
neh neh tired.dinnered jiu slp le.lol.
today!
training@9am! oO
super tired la.!my eyes are -_-.roar!
training was okay today la.
after training wanted to go bugis de.
but already quite late so decided not to.
instead,shopping on sat! ;D
after training,
went to bbt with cerys&mar.
later me&cerys went to jp library awhile.
headed to gekpoh.
it was raining and as we had no umbrella
had to walk in that fugly heavy rainpour.
omg,neh neh cold can! -_-!
lunched at gekpoh then went to buy my school shoe.
after chossing for a uber loooooong time.
cerys helped me choose one,thanks le.! ^^
pei cerys wait for bus jiu went home.
i think there were SOME pics take at chalet.
shall post next time when alvin send me. :D
ohyah!did i mention how cerys threw my phone today!
my stupid neh phone suddenly no reception for like 1hr plus
in attempt to fix my phone,
she threw it HARD on the ground,
not once,but twice! -_-!
throw until very shuang hor!
LOLOL!
who cares,that lan beh phone is used for throwing xD
-------------------
Avril lavigne-Things i'll never say
I'm tugging at my hair
I'm pulling at my clothes
I'm trying to keep my cool
I know it shows
I'm staring at my feet
My cheeks are turning red
I'm searching for the words inside my head
I'm feeling nervous
Trying to be so perfect
'Cause I know you're worth it, you're worth this
Yeah...
If I could say what I want to say
I'd say I want to blow you away
Be with you every night
Am I squeezing you too tight?
If I could say what I want to see
I want to see you go down on one knee
Marry me today
Guess I'm wishing my life away
With these things I'll never say
It don't do me any good
It's just a waste of time
What use is it to you, what's on my mind?
If it ain't comin' out (If it ain't comin' out)
We're not goin' anywhere
So why can't I just tell you that I care?
'Cause I'm feeling nervous
Trying to be so perfect
'Cause I know you're worth it, you're worth it
Yeah...
If I could say what I want to say
I'd say I want to blow you away
Be with you every night
Am I squeezing you too tight?
If I could say what I want to see
I want to see you go down on one knee
Marry me today
Guess I'm wishing my life away
(Uh) With these things I'll never say
What's wrong, with my tongue
These words keep slippin' away
I stutter, I stumble
Like I've got nothin' to say
'Cause I'm feeling nervous
Trying to be so perfect
'Cause I know you're worth it, you're worth it
Yeah!
Guess I'm wishing my life away
With these things I'll never say
If I could say what I want to say
I'd say I want to blow you away
Be with you every night
Am I squeezing you too tight?
If I could say what I want to see
I want to see you go down on one knee
Marry me today!
Guess I'm wishing my life away
With these things I'll never say
These things I'll never say