Blog best viewed in Safari.


profile
Hello, name's pauline.
11th april is the day,
I'm 18 this year.



currents
tagboard


advertisments


archives

September 2006
October 2006
November 2006
December 2006
January 2007
March 2007
April 2007
May 2007
June 2007
July 2007
August 2007
September 2007
October 2007
November 2007
December 2007
January 2008
February 2008
March 2008
April 2008
May 2008
June 2008
July 2008
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
November 2008
December 2008
January 2009
February 2009
March 2009






Ask me anything @ Formspring
Saturday, December 15, 2007


update with pictures soon i promised! ^^
i wasn't really allowed to go out today,
so mon come to my hse ^-^
later ard 5+ went out.
was suppose to meet her at 6+ ened up 7+.
i hate u syn.LOLOLOLOL!
bought dinner & went home after that :D
lalalala~



----------------------------------


does your parents(etx,MUM):

-doesn't allow you to sleep after 11am in e HOLIDAYS.
-says that going out once a week too much when u are FIFTEEN.
-says that u are a good for nothing & only knows how to spend $$.
-doesn't appreciate when you get good grades after studying so hard.
-doesn't give you lunch money when u go to school during holidays.
-doesn't let you use the comp at home.
-says you only can stay outside for a MAXIMUM of TWO freaking hours.
-doesn't approve of yours friends and say they are ahlian etc etc.
-doesn't appreciate when u work for her FOC.
-doent't care when you are injured.
-vent their anger out on you when they are not happy.
-during holidays,everyday must study.
-doesn't ask if you have enough money to spend.
-accuse you of being in a relationship with every guyfriend you have.
-hits you with anything she/he can get when she ain't happy and hits you until e thing(s) sopil
-canes you until you bleed even though you are FIFTEEN.
-says you are too young to do things you want but say you are old enough to do the things that SHE wants you to do.
-say you ain't studying hard enough when you know you are.
-doensn't cook or buy you lunch when you are spending the day at home.
-says you cant sleep in aircon even on hot days.
-come home first thing is to scream at you.
-shows attitude even when you try to speak to her nice.
-hang up the phone on you.
-say u wear until like wanna go fashion show EVERYTIME you go out.
-doesn't care a shit about you at all
-act very nice to you infront of your friends but later treat u like shit.
-act likes she's a very nice women in front of your friends.


i have many more to name,
but i think it's enough.
does your parents(esp MUM) does any of that?
no?
great,clap for me then.

真的够了.
你还玩不够吗,大小姐?

she is really out to ruin my everything.

Labels:


4:51 AM







Owned by Pauline 2008. Hosted by Blogger.