Blog best viewed in Safari.
|
Ask me anything @ Formspring
ytd tuition was okay. after poa tution went to jurong spring play vball. my hp almost got stolen! :( i left it on top of my bag,forgot bout it,went vball. then this ass walk past my bag and just take it. lucky yf saw!then we chased after him. when we got him,he shocked tio and drop my phone! my cover spoiled and my phone couldn't vibrate or ring for awhile. &part of the side was little chipped off! fug him!!!!!!i've never dropped my phone so hard before! when i took the phone from him, he said"don't anyhow put ur things,actually im police." -.-,like wtf.poilice take my stuff for?! i was busy examining my phone for damages, &when i looked up he was alr gone. i sweared i could have spilled a trillion bad words at him & send kicks down his #*($!argh! went to cut hair after chem tuition. my fringe is short now!o.o at night went to dinner with mum & bro.^^. today,morning dragged me out of bed to go lunch. arghhhhhh. after lunch home.studied with siblings.o.o omg,i'm never gonna stay home and study on sunday again. it's frekaing boring okay! & i almost went crazy with all e maths sums.grr! people,ask me out to study on sundays okay! ;D got bored and played with cameras.haha. lalala,pics. this is damn cute & damn nice.see the tongue,heart shape.hahahah!
cutted.o.o


fringe look damn short here -.-

studying is bored.!




today maths test sucked. 100% chance in failing. fug vectors. eng paper 1 & 2 tmr. gah,jiayou all. :S mye is coming,i've not started. damnit.-.- immm la!Labels: could it be.
bububu,shouldn't have skipped pe today. :( had to attend dc and one demerit. :'( after detention went to jp, pierce ear with xt. :D after that jiu home,lalala. boring and sad school day. :( this girl wear SHORT DRESS,sit bic.*coughs*slut*coughs*
piercing!spot it.

sports day was damn fun! 4x400m was challenging! we got 2nd,not bad not bad!:D i really tried my best at e CCA relay. there are some reasons due to why i was slower. but,nvm.take it as i'm slower then e rest. but i really tried my best,sry. at least we got third right?hah. tug o war was the fun of the day! during the finals finals,we lost e first round!:( but seond round we won it back!:D third round was suppery challenging! the ground was wet,i slipped. mud was all over my leg and my shirt too. but hey,good experience. when in e world would u let yourself down on mud? ;p our efforts paid off and we won!:D tug o war girls champion!weeeee!! & i should not mention how she scream at my dear alvin. was really pissed by that ok. -.- nice? ;D



selling all this!more info ask me!
haha, -.-



tug o war-ers

lalala,flower.:D
4e6 whoosh!





PULL!!




mt ting,our ever supporting teacher.:D
i was in mud,looks dirtier in real life.my leg was gross,so nv snap.



they took alot of pics ok.lol.im not gg to upload.

4x400!

4x100 seking
they took alot pics also!lol,i didnt upload.
ubin 4x100

cca 4x100
TUG O WAR first!:D
muacks!


overall champ.grats:D

gold silver bronze








leaving a tired but happy
and red pau!:D

|