Blog best viewed in Safari.
|
Ask me anything @ Formspring
chinese o lvl is over!*screams* one down 6 to go. hopefully i get a good enough grade so i dont have to retake. paper 2 was abit tough though. :S today sucked,my hp pouch broke,suddenly! -.- then when i was on the bus home, i sat down and this lady sat beside me. suddenly,the air con started leaking heavily ON ME! #$*(#@*$(@&$@()#*@()*!like wtf. what worst is this lady,she looked at me. then look away like nth happen. i mean,hello?!if it's you,you probably let me out or smt? this lady just sat there like a stone ignoring me! duhhhhhh,thus very pissed-.- had to tolerate the whole leaking thing until i reach my stop. that lady is really -.-! fug.
on saturday went out with xiaoting! went shop shop,my heels were really killing me! they were really cutting through my toe la!-.- really cannot stand it.put how many million plaster no use! so in e end went to buy shoe. ahhhhhhhh.my money~ then later went to shop saw this high waist dress. it is damn nice!omg. went to tried it and somehow ended buying i-.- omg,my money arh. well,upload photos soon k! preview.

didn't go to school today. went to piano in e morning then went to look for kang. hmm,mum took back my report book. i failed eng.gah-.- i should not take about my results in this post. this will be a happy post! :D
went to kang house after piano. later went to bugis with him & his mum. bought new moniter to replace his lan monitor.lol. after that went back to his house. hehehe,our conversation was damn funny! btw,kang gonna rape a turkey cause he gonna give me a melkey on christmas. hehehe,i can't wait for christmas. kang is a rapist.haha. call/msg him @ 9XXXXXX and spam him for being a rapiest. "hey,fXXk you!"then hang up.hohohoho. ;p i can't recall what i wanted to post alr la. hahahahha,in a really good mood!hehe! i love my kang la, though he's gonna rape a turkey.hahaha. ;p
seriously hate e 2hrs intensive chinese. argh,i know my O chinese is next week, but i really don't feel the e 2hrs chinese is any use. chinese jiu shi chinese what. not like maths can practise.:S just hope to scored maybe a b3 or even better an a2. or i guess i'll retake.boo. and screw the weather lar. seriously,i can't get anywhere without sweating like fug. -.- what is wrong with the weather!tian ar. gah,gonna try to do some maths now. till then.
ytd was stupid. was at home using comp doing my stuff. dad come in and disturb me,i was pissed. then he said i showed him attitude. demanded me to swtich off comp, ¬ use any electrical stuff. he even threatened to hit me.wtf? thus,i was superly pissed. i changed and walked out of e hse aimlessly. duhhhhhh,i was so pissed la-.- walked ard gekpoh like an idiot, deciding where to go. it was like only 2+ in the afternoon. i did not want to run out and go home again-.- thus,told kang then went to his hse. stayed there later went dinner with his parent^^. later jiu homed.
school was totally useless today la. sat in the hall sleeping for like 2hrs+?-.- after recess,had art. then had 2 hrs of hard core chinese.wtf? arghhhhhhh,we gonna hard core chinese first two hrs everyday. damnit,can i go to school during recess for e next 3days? :D hmm,today after school went pooling.^^. after that went kang hse awhile,jiu homed. gonna start studying maths tmr with xt! i really wanna pull my maths up!gah! pictures.:D
p/s kang sang to a spider in public today. then i said he was dumb. he slap me in public and i ran away. then he screamed alot bad words at me, without giving chase. how sad. :( hehehe. ;p that's just a dumb joke. my dearest won't do that to me.^^.
hahahahahhahahaha, &kang is a turkey.;p

see kang hair.cute. ;p
xiaoting!


DO THIS PEOPLE! :D it's for the ppl in china who suffered in e earthquake.
China Msn will be donating 20 cents per msn user. Just put (R) - a rainbow at the front of your msn nicks. Its that simple. Though the amount may seem small, but every single one person helps make the difference.
-------------------------------------------------
i'm bored today! bubububububu,
i'm boooooored! tmr a holidayyyyyyyyyyy.gah. :S
ANYWAY! DO CLICK ON MY ADD! :D
did this for my sister today. painted e borders of the mirrors. she's redecorating her room without me.boo!
|