Blog best viewed in Safari.
|
Ask me anything @ Formspring
long post! i should start on that day me & monkey went studying. 1st may 2008. me&monkey went studying. went to mos burger to eat and study there. she super dui lian. she screamed when a big fly landed next to ME. then she asked "why u never scream huh?" -.- everyone was like looking at us with the O.O face la. yuko came and joined us later. after awhile went to photocopy some notes. then yuko went to meet her parents, while monkey&me went in look for a new place to study. and monkey choosed coffee bean, so we were like standing outside waiting for a seat. as you all know, this fashion is located right in front of coffee bean. we're were like talking about e top in e window display, & the next time we knew, we were like trying in & out of don't-know-how-many-zillion-tops. duhhhhhhhhhh,thanks for locating coffee bean &this fashion tgt! somehow,i ended up buying like 53 bucks worth of stuff-.- but kang sponsered me.haha,love ya la.^^. after that we went back to coffee bean & got a seat. monkey bought a cup of coffee worth 6 bucks? and the person told her no studying. so we were like huh?everyone else was studying. so we assume that we didn't buy enough things. thus,i went to buy this rock-like-cookie that cost 2.50. duhhhhhhhhhhhhh,eat it if you want to break ur teeth. after that,this women sitting beside us ordered pasta. we were like O.O that looks so yummy. thus,we ended up getting a plate of pasta worth 9.90?? the breakstick(or whatever) was nice. at e beginning the pasta tasted quite good. but,as you get further,it tasted like a plate of salad. that is a salad made up of onions & carrots. oh god damn it. -.- by the time we had enough of tt thing,(we didnt finish it) it was alr like 8+ or so.? so we went home,WITHOUT ANY STUDYING! ahhhh!was damnn pissed. i spent so much money laa.booooo!
today!14 may 2008! last day of examination. i didnt complete my prep & neither did i complete my final. my art is so damn screwed. anyway.THAT MARKS THE END OF EXAMSSS!!! *jumps around happily* i'm so freaking glad! was suppose to meet monkey at JP 11.30am. guess what.she woke up at 11am.duh! so i went to lunch with yuko first. then i was like late in meeting monkey. but in e first place,it was her fault. if she didn't oversleep,i wouldn't be late. cause i was waiting for her!LOL! so,we ended up meeting at 12.30 instead. pei her go lunch,bought some stuff. headed to JE,meet xt to get some stuff from her. awwwwwwwwwww,jobie is so cute la! after that i went to collect my phone while monkey went to see her doctor. lalallaa,my phone is fixed! that's why i'm able to post photos now! weeeeeeeee!:D -.-


look at alvin's lips. ;p

siao zha bor use my phone take pic ;[]
hohohoho.
bought.
bought.
tried.
tried.
bought.
hehehehehehe ;p



hmm,this is interesting. Guys drinks to forget about the girl; Girls drink to think about that guy
When guys are in love, they become poorer; but when girls are in love, they become prettier
Guys can forget, but cant forgive; Girls can forgive, but cant forget
Guys care most about the quantity of love; but girls care most about the quality of love
Guys break-up when they feel love from another girl; Girls break-up when they feel separation from her man.
Guys feel curious towards all girls; Girls feel curious towards the guys who are Interested in her.
When guys are heartbroken, they try to forget the girl by going out with other girls; When girls are heartbroken, they try to find his characteristics from other guys.
Guys wish to be her first love; And girls wishes to be his last love.
|