Blog best viewed in Safari.
|
Ask me anything @ Formspring
ytd went zoo with parents in e morning. quite fun,minus the heat and mosquitos. :S reached home ard 2+. washed up changed and meet my dearest,kang. :D i asked him to wear green and i should not continue on this.LOL. ;x went to cine (again). lol! ate at pastamania.food not bad. our talk was fun. :D later went to walk around in heerens. then proceeded to watch "10 promises to my dog"
 really nice!should watch! damn touching,i cried.lol!go watch! but maybe if u hate dogs,maybe not.lol. trained home after that. the way you held me on e train, made me feel so protected&loved la boy.muack,loves. overall,fun day ytd!
first school day today. hmm,school was okay i guess. was pretty tired.yawn. slept through geog.ops. ;X after school went to gekpoh lunch. then proceeded to alvin hse. i was desperately trying to read some chinese. but after reading 3 passages gave up.gah. chinese just isn't my thing. just hope that my chinese oral topic is pretty easy. ;o hmm.shall do some maths later and get some sleep tonight. don't wanna be dozing off in class tmr. bye peeps.
p/s my dog went for operation. and now cannot move. the sight of them makes me so heartbroken la. i hate her for doing that.










mama monkey hold e tail dont let it run!
see!cuteeeee!

sit like human sey.
out with kang!

ahh,kang took my ff.



i like this. :D
green white for e day.
hehehehe.take my ff,i take urs.

my love. :D

tmr the last day of school holiday. :( have this strong urge to shop tmr. maybe it's cause i know when school reopen, the chances of going out is damn small. ohwell.. maybe i'm just scared when school reopens, i'll have less time with you
am i fated to stay at home? :( seeing that it was e last few days of e holidays, i desperately wanted to get out of hse tdy. i asked like 5 people. and they were all busy!!!!!!!! :( yuko is an exceptional larh. ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh,i want to cry. *bang walls*
just a call, is enough to make me smile. (:
11:53PM
---------------------------------------
ignore previous! i think i'm just someone who thinks too much! lalala~ just now alvin&yf&syn came my hse wii. haha,damn freaking funny. darn!i should have video them lor!hahaha. wishlist... 没有期望,就不会失望。 不要让期望,一次次的被甩坏。
9:06PM
---------------------------------------
MYBACKHURTSLIKECRAP.
am at home again. i seriously need to get out more often. staying at home rotting makes me think about stuff.
too many stuffs. can't belive the june holiday is almost over lor! i didn't really enjoyed myself lar! on most of the days,i was practically rotting at home.
whatever happened to your social life pauline? the number of times i went out is like, well.able to count with my ten fingers. aiya,this is just a very random post. just blogging anything that comes to my mind now. hmm,just don't understand what i what. it's like no one seems to get what i really want. neither do i. been thinking alot of stuff everything i rot at home. loads of changes, i saw how easy things could change. people never stay the same well,things get old and thrown away? do people do the same? eh,lala.there's no point in this post. i might as well end it here. let's hope tmr would be a packed day.
which i doubt it will be piano lessons at 10am,make ez,and home gahhhhh,i feel so dead. rather then being jealous, i should learn to be satisfied. :) who really does understand oneself fully? yes,i need more attention.
ytd went to kang house. for some reason decided to camp there that night. reached his house,then realised tmr need go school. &i didn't bring my uniform over, unless i wear kang uniform........ LOL. so,well.forget,decided not to go. went to jp with his mama,then went back. rotted for 2hrs while he tuition. if his mama nv talk to me once in a while, i think i wld have waited until i zzz~ after his tuition watched movie on his comp. went to bed after that,couldn't sleep. talk dao around 5am.lol! woke up this morning around 1+. o.o lunched then just slacked ard. homed around 8 as kang go tuition. bububu,i feel very tired now.lol. i seriously need to start studying again! i have yet to touch my online hw!urgh. june holidays have passed so fast! Os is coming in less then 4 months, ;o i'm gonna be sooooooo screwed if i dont start soon. tmr tuition,guess i will start work tmr. gonna work my ass off for the next few months and burn all my books after Os.hohoho. ;p well,talk is cheap. i hope i really can put in all my effort in e next few mnths. hmm,i do have somre photos but not gonna post. ltr kang say i always post his ffs again. ;p boo,i'm missing my kang alr. :x Labels: so addicted to you boy
replaced by stranger
never thought it was possible huh?.
went out with kang ytd, went to the cathay.watched e zohan. really funny.should watch. ;D went in search of tees but couldn't find any. :( anyway,today i chu chou alot time. like this time we were in this shop. then i approach this lady who looked like she work there. i ask her some questions & she answered me like she was working there. i thanked her then went back to kang. continue looking around the shop. then tt lady just bought smt & walked out of e shop. omfg??!didn't she just answered my question.. i was like "urgh,kang.doesn't tt lady work here" omg lah. -.- plus she answered me untl she's a staff there.gah! after that got bored,went to my hse play wii. hahaha,fun fun :D
today is a boring day.gah. and i guess the upcoming days too. big sis went home *brought her lappy along. &this comp abit sot sot de.gah. :( i wished kang was with me lor. won't be updating much i guess. school's restarting in a week. i haven't really revised anything. except maybe chem&poa cause i have tution. gahgah,anyone got private maths tutor. intro me pls.i need one now. :( bububu,i wished kang could be with me 24/7.
did my nails at jp. for 27bucks.i do not think it is worth la. take a look & judge for urself.
nvm,tmr going out with kang. it shall be a much happier day! ;D the fan is so damn cute larh



yesyes,have not be updating. i'm a lazy girl. anyway,went to the IT fair ytd at ssuntec wtih dad. and guess what!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
he bought me,
THIS!

a Wii! gosh!i've been wanting that since new year la! yay!i'm so happy lar! *jumps around room screaming* &he even asked me if i wanna buy laptop.*screams* but i didn't larh,he alr speet so much money. a thousand plus ba (my Wii & sis' psp) plus it will be really distracting when i'm studying for Os. anyway,i got really pissed when my sis lost my ez. i just top up & did my bus pass leh!-.- duhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. but thinking of my Wii just makes me :D :D :D :D well,shall update more next time ;p byebye!
today went out with pearly&meilin. ops,i was late.i took direct bus from boonlay to causeway. the ride is like super long larh! -.- the bus ride really made me feel like vomiting! watched kungfu panda! nice,really cute.hahahaha. ;p walked around went to mac to talk. caught up a little bit.still miss e time when we're p6. homed soon after. (: really glad we still can talk and everything after not meeting up for like *counts finger*,idk.lol!^^.



|