i seriously bored now and have nth to do.
everything is pissing me off now.
seriously.
i don't know why i get stuck at home everyday.
everyone has such a great social life.
every blog i hop to,everyone seems very engaged in all sorts of thing.
while i spend my everyday typing away
meaninglessly at this blog which probably no one will read anyway.
even my dad asked me why i'm at home everyday
and not going out with my friends.omfg. -.-
nothing ever seems to go the way i want.
hah,even my siblings have a greater social life then me.
everything seriously pisses me off now.
noonegivesadamnanyway,so why should i.
而我每次的期待,
都一次次的被甩坏。
i should learn,没有期望,就不会失望。
to shutup,and not expect anything at all.
and maybe i would be a much happier person
and will not have all this mood swings tt probably piss everyone off.
whatever,bye.
4:19pm
----------------------
went shopping alone on fri.wtfftw.-.-
whatever,got my bro present.
walked around to kill time.
then xt called,went to meet her.
sat,tuition fine.
big rain super loads of thunder and everything.
didn't want to go for tuition at first-.-
at night,bbq.
celebrated bro bday.
was bored,called kang.
stupid asshole,game.
duh,i have such a dead life la.
now i'm stuck at home alone.
GREAT! :D
yes,ineedattention.
i've got dimples. ;o



