profile
Hello, name's pauline.11th april is the day, I'm 18 this year. ♥ currents
tagboard
advertisments
archives
September 2006 |
Ask me anything @ Formspring Thursday, July 31, 2008
i'm godamn sick. i feel like dying.-.- gahhhhh. i believe in my heart. i won't care what you people say. i won't give up. you all don't know what i know. you all don't know what we've been through. so give up asking me to give up. i know he'll reconsider us. i know he will. you still love me don't you? i still do... 8:10 PM Wednesday, July 30, 2008
didn't attend school today, wasn't feeling very well. 23 more days to prelims. hais. i need to be motivated. just can't get you off my mind. everytime i come across a mishap, i'll be like "damnit!i'm so gonna tell kang." and you will make me smile again. but,i can't do that now.. everynight,you're the last thing on my mind. every morning,you're the first thing on my mind. everytime i come across anything related to you, i tear up & force myself not to cry. sometimes i just daze and wonder what u're doing right now at this moment. and i wonder,do you think of me too? i'm not used to life without you. alot happened recently, but i never,never meant for you to get hurt. i miss you so much,do you miss me too? won't you come back to me,my kang." 7:07 PM Sunday, July 27, 2008
i tried my best, i did my best. i put the last of my courage to good use. now,i'll just wait for your answer. be it good or bad,i won't regret what i've done. cause i know,it's all worth it. people might think i'm stupid. but,my heart knows what its doing. :) xoxo hmm.just going post up some photos from may, from my brother's birthday. way back in time. siblings love![]() my lil bf.![]() fucked up face. and again, and again-.- cam whore. ;o i like this :)![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() unglammmmmmmm.![]() 9:11 PM Monday, July 21, 2008
there's still a flicker of hope. i'm still waiting,because. i thought i could let go, turns out i still can't. hope. today school's fine. after school went to dabao lunched. then went back to class to eat. poor kristle,her hp....lol. studied till 5,homed. &yes,if u had noticed. i chopped my own fringe off regretting my crazy idea of cutting my hair. i have bangs now,but can still hide yeah. seriously don't feel like schooling. but, i need to study moreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! :( 8:38 PM Wednesday, July 16, 2008
其实很爱你,blog song. i miss you so badly already.. 10.32PM ----------------------- 骗不了自己 每个人的心里都 会有一段伤痕 现在心好痛, 但是现在会学着去遗忘. istillloveyou, iwilltrytogetyouoffmymind, butyouwillstillbeinmyheart. i'll respect your decision, i will learn to, let go. two songs: Labels: ijustwantonegoodreasonwhy 7:52 PM Tuesday, July 15, 2008
this is the last thing i want, but,the hardest thing to do is to say goodbye my love. the pain i felt when i took off my necklace, cannot be described by words, i really don't know what wrongs i've done. i won't forget the way you make me smile, i won't forget the way you piggyback me, i won't forget the way you hug me, i won't forget the way you held my hand, i won't forget how you plant kisses on my cheek, i won't forget the way you surprise on 1stmonthsary, i won't forget the way you make me laugh when im sad, i won't forget the way you laugh at my silly mistakes, i won't forget how your face look when i gave u bday gift. i won't forget how u surprise me on my bday. i won't forget the camps at your house, i won't forget how you get anxious over me, i won't forget the way you look at me, i won't forget the way you made fun of me, i won't forget the way you kiss me, i won't forget the way you care for me, i won't forget the way you called me, i won't forget the way you hold my waist, i won't forget the way you protected me, i won't forget the way you shield me in e mrt, i won't forget the way you snore when you sleep, i won't forget the way you sing to me, i won't forget the way you scold me when i dont take care, i won't forget the time i sprained my ankle, i won't forget the way you dota, i won't forget the way you played wii with me, i won't forget your good nights msgs, i won't forget how you called me zhu, i won't forget how we watched movies together, i won't forget any of our dates, i won't forget every little thing you did, i won't forget your all. there are too many to name, endless. i won't forget. i lost my baby forever. he's not coming back. are we really not fated? it's so hard to accept the fact, that you're gone forever. i've tried my best. God knows. goodbye my love, iloveyou. 9:25 PM Monday, July 14, 2008
why? one question too many. i don't understand anymore. why? different ppl are telling me diff things. i just wanna shut the world out. right now. right now... 5:47 PM Sunday, July 13, 2008
smart me type the wrong email during signup for dpa. fon,pau@live.com.sg fon.pau@live.com.sg see the difference? one comma,one fullstop. which means now my password is gone. which means i can't log in. which means i can't submit my application! great,how smart can you get pauline. i'm so dead now. i just emailed them, keeping my fingers cross for their reply soon. 7:46 PM Saturday, July 12, 2008
today had been thinking about DPA. gosh,really don't know whether to apply or not. there are quite a number of courses that attracted me. but i'm afraid i regret apply(idk why), then later forget to withdraw before 3oct. i loveeee poa but i'm v.sure i don't wanna be accountant. so diploma of accounting is out. i hate maths and don't take a maths. so anything heavily related to this is most prob out. sooooooooooo,i don't know what to do! *screams* also,i will consider e school's cca too. currently attracted to vball(obvious) and cheerleading, ;o i know,i have no experience in cheerleading blah blah. but i really hope i get e chance to experience it! CLICK! and maybe girls soccer/hockey?hhahahahaha.;p i also know that i would like a course that has to do with ppl probably. maybe if there's one that has to do with animals? ;X shit,i don't even know if i should apply for dpa or not. gahgahgah,time's knocking on my door and i've no answer. :( anyway,i short listed some &let me share with you guys a few of e courses. ;p (i'm sure other schools offer the same course, but i'm just stating the grades from which school's i found) firstly,there is. Diploma in Music and Audio Technology (DMAT) eng : grade 1-7 maths : grade 1-6 3 others : grade 1-6 (must include art blah blah blah.. ) 2008 COP is 12. we get to study really cool stuff like, keyboard skills,ear training(to play by ear),song writing,music theory etc. & of course they will be really dry things like maths,physcis -.- etc. CLICK FOR MORE next there is. Diploma in Child Psychology & Early Education (CPEE) eng : grade 1-4 (o.o) any four(include humans) : grade 1-6 not much info cause is a new course. but basically will learn developmental psychology of young children and some teaching skills blah blah. p/s not forgetting their cheerleading squad. *screams* CLICK FOR MORE next is Diploma in Hospitality and Tourism Business i think u get to study in sentosa? :D eng : at least a C maths : at least a C and a Temasek Polytechnic Administered Test. we'll be given given the opportunity to work on real-life projects such as conducting a research on the satisfaction level of visitors or a sales promotion for actual companies. sounds really cool huh! CLICK FOR MORE or maybe Diploma in Visual Communication eng : grade 1-6 maths : grade 1-7 any 3(exclude cca) : grade 1-6 basically exposed to creative thinking, drawing, digital media, graphic design and design studies. CLICK FOR MORE okay,i think most of you probably getting bored alr. i should not further continue this post. (i'm a'lil tired alr frankly speaking ;x ) hmm,so what course,what course?*bangs wall* i'm sure there's some other coures yet to be found. hahahaha. the course i like most is currently tourism and early child development/psychology i have to say. maybe i'll check the rest of the courses out next time. bye! 9:33 PM Friday, July 11, 2008
cross country today. i came in 11th. ;D quite fun,ran with cerys.^^. after that slacked around waited for prize presentation. went for lunch at jp with kang & others. lunched le jiu home. walked half way kang piggyback me home. he says he feel that i'm heavier then wilson.t :( that is not true! i'm only 47kg standing at 1.67m! not fat at alllllllllll!boo. when he put me down, he sweat like he just ran marathon. hahahaha,i wanna laugh i wanna laugh. cute ass.hehehehehe. i'm super tired & lazy to blog. lalalala,bye! 9.01PM --------------------------------------- hahahaha,kang is so funny. hehehehe. ;p should blog ltr, i'm late for piano class. lalalalala~ 4:49 PM Thursday, July 10, 2008
new blogskin, with e help of ashleychew. thanks. ;D "It’s not so much in the words that you don’t say It’s when you act in the distant, cold way It’s more in your eyes how you look at me Like you no longer care for what I see" my fav part of the song, the most meaningful part.. 7:25 PM Tuesday, July 08, 2008
Labels: 11thmonthsary 5:01 PM Monday, July 07, 2008
2nd update of e day,lol. 7:53PM i wanna say that my chinese oral sucked! i so miss my kang. :( this is an e-mail i read.and brighten my day a'lil. 1:18 PM |