Blog best viewed in Safari.


profile
Hello, name's pauline.
11th april is the day,
I'm 18 this year.



currents
tagboard


advertisments


archives

September 2006
October 2006
November 2006
December 2006
January 2007
March 2007
April 2007
May 2007
June 2007
July 2007
August 2007
September 2007
October 2007
November 2007
December 2007
January 2008
February 2008
March 2008
April 2008
May 2008
June 2008
July 2008
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
November 2008
December 2008
January 2009
February 2009
March 2009






Ask me anything @ Formspring
Sunday, August 31, 2008


i am missing smt...
but what else can i do/say?

idk who to turn to now..

people may think why i still blog like this.
but they don't understand.
i'm not wanting anyone sympathy.
a blog is just a space,
where i feel that i can say what i want to.
i'm simply penning down my thoughts
i'm not afraid to let others know,
yes,i still love you & i miss you alot.
3months.

期待让人越来越沉溺
一个人撑伞 一个人擦泪
一个人好累

9:36 PM




Friday, August 29, 2008


school was super boring today. :/
very sad,my adidas watch broke today.


and to add on to my unhappiness,
while i was lining up to do a bank transfer,
this group of westwood boys .... -.-
fuck them.
they worsened my impression of wws boys worst.
idiots.screw them.


it's gonna be a long,long sad week.

"through the rain"

2:28 PM




Thursday, August 28, 2008


i don't really care if what i'm doing is right.
i only know i won't regret.
so,just stay away from me.




----------------------------------------------------------



i fell asleep while i was studying for my sciences!
i told myself "rest for 5 min ".
but i slept for a loooooong time! :(


so you can imagine how screwed my science is.
biology was fairly managable.
chemistry was just out to kill me!
urghhhhhhhhhhhh!


holiday for next week,
i'm trying to tell myself to put it to good use.

because....
i'm gonna miss school for that one week. :(
seriously!



i don't like it this way,
it shouldn't be this way.right?


不敢打给你 我找不到原因

怎样的雨 怎样的夜
怎样的我能让你更想念


雨要多大
天要多黑 才能够有你的体贴

"下雨天 - 南拳妈妈"

5:16 PM




Wednesday, August 27, 2008


i wished you could just see the amount of effot i put in.
i don't wish for the best.
i just wish for you to notice.
me.

下雨天....

POA was okay today.
science tomorrow,gosh.
gotta go study now!

2:57 PM




Monday, August 25, 2008


i was such a total loser today!omg. :(
and you were... i'm such a loser!


""they say the most important thing is that u try ur best.
is that really true?
if you tried your best and you get a B4.
and others just get an A1 easily.
won't the schools/bosses look at your grade?
it's not like they will ask you.
"did you try your best?"
and choose you over the A1 student who didnt put in effort.
and neither will the cert write:
A1(but she didn't put in effort)
B4(she really tried her best)
talk is cheap.
is trying your best really the most important thing?!
seriously,will efforts be seen?
hahahaha,what a joke man.
who said giving your best is the most important thing?""



today's chines papers was one of e toughest!
the moment i read e questions,
i really felt like closing my eyes and going to sleep!
somehow,i manage to complete them & didn't leave a blank. ;o
i hope that's gonna help me to pass.
anyway,on the bus ride home today.
i saw this really good looking baby!
at first,thought it was a guy.
looked super dashing.
then realised it was a girl.
but still super pretty!
and her mouth is like a duplicate of jay chou!
can you imagine how gorgeous the baby was?
looking good in both gender.
plus hairstyle is super nice with highlights!
gosh,i snapped photos of her.opps. ;p
anyway,i got some really cool stuff to share today!



p/s i still feel like a total loser anyway! :(
& i plan to 自由发挥 on ss tmr,gah.



anyway,back to topic.
interesting things!
things about blood type.
quite true i think!
ur blood type really reflects the person u are !
i'm a type B btw!


haha,yes it's hard to understand AB at times.and yes i will ask "what u doing?" LOL.
i don't know.i'm not driving.but i think for me it's true.haha.
so true for me.i sure run over one.lol!
hmm.i think quite true for all.esp AB.
true.
hahaha,true lah!i sure anyhow do to get it done&over with.
are xuelin and kristle blood type O?opps. :X don't kill me.and very true for me!reminds me of yuko constantly asking me to go somewhere & i'll be "uh,see first.i very lazy leh".HAHAHA!
i don't really get this?except for the B,i most probably continue eating my yummy food! ;X
this is damn true for me!i don't like i will and MUST say!lol!

3:26 PM




Sunday, August 24, 2008


watched olympic gold medal vball match(women) ytd.
USA vs BRAZIL.
brazil won 3-1.
i support USA though!
logan tom,she is officially my idol.
she's an amazing spiker and server.

问自己,没有你我行不行.
不可能....
your voice still makes
my heart skip a beat.


logan tom - #15 usa.

i seriously cannot smile in pics alr -.-
this is e only face&hair can make it pic.
mac chilli is orange!lol. ;o

got this from missy sophia blog. :)
and this is my results!
the red words,amazingly true.


You are The Moon


Hope, expectation, Bright promises.


The Moon is a card of magic and mystery - when prominent you know that nothing is as it seems, particularly when it concerns relationships. All logic is thrown out the window.


The Moon is all about visions and illusions, madness, genius and poetry. This is a card that has to do with sleep, and so with both dreams and nightmares. It is a scary card in that it warns that there might be hidden enemies, tricks and falsehoods. But it should also be remembered that this is a card of great creativity, of powerful magic, primal feelings and intuition. You may be going through a time of emotional and mental trial; if you have any past mental problems, you must be vigilant in taking your medication but avoid drugs or alcohol, as abuse of either will cause them irreparable damage. This time however, can also result in great creativity, psychic powers, visions and insight. You can and should trust your intuition.


What Tarot Card are You?
Take the Test to Find Out.



i don't like it when i see you on other people blog.
i'm fucking jealous.
they get to spend time with you,
i don't,anymore.
why.

11:34 AM




Tuesday, August 19, 2008


我很怕。
我真的真的很害怕。


oral exam later,

alot things on my mind.

i want to run away,

it's wierd.
why does it seems like,
everything reminds me of you.
but,nothing,reminds you of me.


i wanna run until my legs can run no more.

i can't find the little things
that make life great anymore.


what's happening in my familylife?

so close,
yet so far...



我找不到我自己。

----------------------------------------


what happened to my lovely adidas watch. :'(


12:13 PM




Sunday, August 17, 2008


if you gave me one chance to tell you,
how i was feeling.
i'm not the only one for you but you're the only one for me


my parents are totally going insane.
i need an escape......
seriously. :(
don't tell me i can make it on my own

09.08.08










3:53 PM




Saturday, August 16, 2008


a promised made is promised.
♥kang,friends,family.
我知道了,
loving someone is more blessed then being loved.
"我只知道第一次叫偶然,第二次是必然,第三次是命中注定。"
i believe.
baby,i'll wait.
i still believe.


8:58 PM




Friday, August 15, 2008


i belive you,i really do.
i'm giving my 100% trust to your words.
please hold on to your words,
cause talk is cheap.
the whole world's against me.
but you will be on my side won't you?
you won't lie to me.i know.
falsehopes,NOT.
they're just jealous,that why they said those things.
i don't wish to face e people who told me all those.

7:51 PM




Wednesday, August 13, 2008


I'M FEELING SUPER VEXED NOW!! :'(
sick of everything!
i'm really really tired.
i need an escape.
*screams*
you don't feel e pinch,but i do.alot.why? :(
so wished you were here. :'(

8:00 PM




Tuesday, August 12, 2008


i should'nt really be here right now.
should be doing my art!
just needed a break from my intense drawing.
had only 1 hour of sleep in two days.
i think i'm gonna die soon. :(
down with flu already.boo.
no sleep for me tonight again i guess?
wanted to blog about something tt irritates me v.much.
but,i think tt's gonna be a real wordy post.
so i'm gonna save it for next time. :)
O level results chinese back today.
i got higher then my expectations.
only expected myself to receive a B actually.lol.
really really contented with my results
and i must really thank God for my great results.
well,might be going for the exam again.
mum says go ahead if i can take e stress as i might be "luckier".
i can say i am really really lucky to receive such a score.
well,i didn't know seeing you so upset,
i'd feel so terrible inside as well.
really wished i could go over
and give u a big hug,comfort you,just like i did before.

9:24 PM




Monday, August 11, 2008


The craziest thing I've ever done for love is to continue loving him and beliving him despite everything that went wrong&the tears.
Catch Wall-E in cinemas from 28 august 2008. ORIGINATOR BLOG: www.underage-girl.blogspot.com

candid(ytd)


no sleep for me today.
screw art.
and results for chinese is out tmr.
screw life.

12:06 PM




Sunday, August 10, 2008


sorry,i was too harsh ytd.
should not have doubt you
&asked those stupid stupid questions.
i should be contented,
&i am.sorry.
i won't do that again.


ytd went to watch "money not enough2" with family.
pretty okay,begining was bored. :/
was planning to go home to chiong art,
but everyone in my family was going out! :(
very sad,then just nice kristle msg.
thus,ended up meeting her.
i waited for her for almost 2hrs at JE -.-
in this 2 hour,suddenly this very wierd behbeh stand beside me.
i didn't notice him at first
but he keep making wierd sounds to make me notice him.
then i realised he was horny-ing._.
i was really scared & didn't know what to do.
he was standing quite far away but kept moving closer.
then kris was taking forever to reply me.
thus,msg kang & crossed my fingers tt he'll replied fast.
he did. :D lucky me.
the old behbeh didn't do anything to me.
finally see her,went to walked ard shop eat.
i was feeling really really dizzy and really felt like vomiting
and yet that monkey .... -.-
i missed the fireworks again,great.
maybe you'll be there to watch with me next time?
walked home from jp as buses was really really packed.
cold walk home...
imissyouso

today did art with su,
finished up earlier then expected.
had really nice talks with her lah. :)
really scary walk home.it was dark.
i almost ran home again. :(
whereareyou?ineedyou
pictures from ytd?

on 09.08.08 i wore..
just like last yr 09.08.07 ...
movie.
i still look fugly when i smile.
can't smile without you


i'm make-up less.
&i still look fugly cause i haven't learned how to smile.



10:45 PM




Friday, August 08, 2008


thanks for your answer. :)
i know what to do now.
keep your promise,ok?
cause i will wait.
i really will.
080808,miracles do happen.
i'll keep on believing.
you came and made my day after all,
ily.♥
&i still wanna say,
happy one year anniversary,love.

6:09PM


---------------------------------------------------------

it ain't suppose to be such a day.
i should be filled with laughter & love,
not vice versa.

08.08.07
一年前的我,是最开心的。
08.08.08
一年后的我却是最伤心的。
你不爱我了,
对吧?

想问为什么, 
我不再是你的快乐.
可是为什么, 
却苦笑说我都懂了.
我怀念的是.....
我记得那年.....
谁记得,谁忘了.

5:15 PM




Wednesday, August 06, 2008


school was fine today.
i miss my bball-ing days.lol.
shall not blog much i guess?
as i'm always blogging e same stuff.

我很不服气,我不会就这样放弃。
看到你,想笑因为你开心。
看到你,想哭因为你已不在我身边。
看到你,想抱紧你因为好想你。
you're all i have,
when the my world comes crashing down.
you're the one i love,
&i'm begging you to see.
you're all i have,the one i love.
wijbandfy?

a picture paints a thousand words.

7:54 PM




Saturday, August 02, 2008


tuition from 12-2,4-7 today.
3hours.arghhhhh,tired.
very very scary walk home. :(
and the cough's not going awayyyy.gah.

6..
at a lost.
how do i get things back e way it was before?
everytime my phone rings,
i wished i'd see ur name on my screen.
everytime i walk home & turn e corner,
i wished i'ld see u there.
everytime someone walks past my hse,
i wished that person was you.
everytime i see you,
i wished i could go over
&hug u tight,telling u how much i missed you.
how do i get things back e way it was before?


where's e common voices?
loads of questions,no answers.

11:18 PM




Friday, August 01, 2008


really glad i was able to make mdm keh's day tdy.
really love the card she gave me. :)
i'm really happy i'm still able to make someone's day.
won't you come and make mine too?
screw this flu,fever,headache,stomachache,cough,sore throat or whatever! :(
feeling like crap.

7 days from now ....
wigya?wibwiw?
i hope so.
imissyou.

6:47 PM







Owned by Pauline 2008. Hosted by Blogger.