profile
Hello, name's pauline.11th april is the day, I'm 18 this year. ♥ currents
tagboard
advertisments
archives
September 2006 |
Ask me anything @ Formspring Thursday, October 02, 2008
ytd reached PM mac at 10am and studied. went there cause GP mac is v.noisy. and i thought PM is quiet..but... -.- nvm. it was really crowed & i finally managed to get a sit. bought a drink and started doing maths. studying alone quite efficient! bored le,no one talk to you. bo bian have to study!hahahahha! saw few other people (namely melvin,gary,tyty,sophia&rachel) later & went dinner with them during mac peak hr. went back to mac studied until 9+? then walked home. really good studying mood!! ;D anyway when studying at mac the second time round, an idiot called me and scolded me for miss call-ing him?! i checked my call log and there was no such number. omg,wtf is that person problem. then he ownself got irritated and hung up one me.tian ah! -.- p/s gary is a stalker,beware.LOL! . . . . this morning wake up feel super uncomfortable! and after msg-ing with teresa who was also sick, didn't go to school.lol~ went back to sleep and was awaken by a phone call. teresa f&n teacher called and teresa was super upset! then she asked me to pei her go to school. soooooooooooo,managed to move my ass and get to school. reached school,crazy dm wanted to chase me out. he said i looked .... unproperly dressed.gahh. fixed my hair and he reluctantly let us in. went to the comp lab to wait for her to finish her stuff. once done,headed to jp to eat and study. we lunched at two places lah! first went to delifrance, went in realised all the things damn act! regretted immediately!!!!!!!!! so bought a little something,ate and left. then we proceeded to pizza hut. omg,teresa!!!i hate you.i'm so broke lah. then she will tell me "久久一次啦!改次没有了!" went home around 4 cause i had piano lessons, bububu.worried for report book tmr :( they share one keyboard!very haha. she wanted to 躲 from my camera -.- this pic sent us laughing like mad though! ;p hamsterface! she edited this and i laughed even harder.LOL! delifrance~![]() this water really taste like #@*$(&#($&*(#@!!!like 马桶水. LOL. this is soooooooo much better. pizza hut!![]() uh,forgivemyweakness 9:12 PM |