Blog best viewed in Safari.


profile
Hello, name's pauline.
11th april is the day,
I'm 18 this year.



currents
tagboard


advertisments


archives

September 2006
October 2006
November 2006
December 2006
January 2007
March 2007
April 2007
May 2007
June 2007
July 2007
August 2007
September 2007
October 2007
November 2007
December 2007
January 2008
February 2008
March 2008
April 2008
May 2008
June 2008
July 2008
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
November 2008
December 2008
January 2009
February 2009
March 2009






Ask me anything @ Formspring
Wednesday, December 17, 2008


Out with Kristle,Teo & Say.
Was supposingly suppose to catch a movie,
But change of plans.
Acc Say down to settle his job thingy,
Then we headed down to Cine.
Say bumped into this women unknowingly
and she is actually an actress from mediacorp.
Super funny,Say & Teo reaction.
Ate there and shopped around.
Kristle and Say (the two rich ass) bought havas,
& I bought one dress.Not very nice leh now i look at it -.-
Then headed down to Causeway point to get my pay.
Went to the arcade after that.
Played shooting and driving games with Say.
Damn fun!I think we bored the hell out of Kristle.
I think I play arcade super man,Man dao Kristle become les love me. ;X
LOL!!!!!!!
Then a very sad thing happened.
Kristle hava & dress got stolen D;
Not exactly stolen lah,but she carelessly left it somewhere.
And some bitch took it.Awww!
But she was damn cool lah,never cry.
I bet if its me i alr cry like there's no tmr.LOL!
near 70 bucks lehh!!!
She just said " Walau!Tmr i have to go buy again!"
Tmd,rich ass.LOL.
Pictures!!


Kristle did make up for me.Not bad lah,better than last time ;X
I think there's smt wrong with me cause alot ppl say I don't 爱美,
Girls jiu must put make up meh!!? Boo.


I look like not me here. ;o


I look damn slouch-y here.I haven't stand hao :( Look like same height with her.LOL. ;x
Sit lift until I wanna die.Up to the 34th floor.Super uncomfortable.





"Pau's like so manly lah, lol!
Was shocked at how calm & not-so-bad
she played these shooting games uh! ;p HAHAHAHA!!"
That's what kris wrote on her blog.Damn,she loves me. ;p!
In this pic,我觉得我自己很帅。 LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
帅。




I had a really hard time washing all e eyeliner off. D;
The sky was very pretty today!


2:15 PM







Owned by Pauline 2008. Hosted by Blogger.